Baker blasts opening time trial

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
1Andy Baker (Bissell Pro Cycling)0:08:56
2Cesar Grajales ( Pro Cycling Team)0:00:04
3Frank Travieso ( Pro Cycling Team)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Daniel Holt (Team Type 1 Development)0:00:09
5Shane Braley (Chemstar p/b UnitedHealthcare)0:00:10
6Isaac Enderline (Hincapie Devo)0:00:12
7Philip Gaimon (Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder)0:00:14
8Christopher Monteleone (Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder)0:00:15
9Winston David (Globalbike p/b Catoma)0:00:16
10Oscar Clark ( Pro Cycling Team)0:00:17
11Thomas Brown (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)0:00:19
12Nick Housley (Chemstar p/b UnitedHealthcare)0:00:21
13Spencer Gaddy (Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder)0:00:24
14Alexey Shmidt (Team Type 1-Sanofi)0:00:26
15Rich Harper (Cleveland Clinic - RGF Cycling)0:00:29
16Patrick Barnett (Carolina Velo-Cycle Center)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Leonardo Martinez (Team Coco's)0:00:31
18Joe Eldridge (Team Type 1-Sanofi)0:00:32
19Benjamin Zawacki (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)0:00:33
20Travis Livermon (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)0:00:34
21David Guttenplan (Chemstar p/b UnitedHealthcare)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Gavriel Epstein (Chipotle Development Team)0:00:36
23Luke Keough (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)0:00:37
24Guido Palma (Jamis-Sutter Home)0:00:42
25Stradford Helms (Team Type 1 Development)Row 24 - Cell 2
26Neil Bezdek (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)0:00:44
27Demis Aleman (Jamis-Sutter Home)0:00:45
28Brian Toone (Tria Market p/b
29AJ Meyer (Hincapie-Green Creation)0:00:53
30Giancarlo Bianchi (WS United)0:00:54
31Sebastian Cancio (AeroCat Cycling Team)0:00:56
32Mark Brown (Audi)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Andrew Raab0:00:57
34Julian Cabra (Metro Reprographics)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Yosmani Pol (Team Coco's)0:01:04
36Jose Navarro (Team Coco's)0:01:05
37Dylan Degan (Depaula Racing)0:01:09
38Michael Midlarsky ( Pro Cycling Team)Row 37 - Cell 2
39Austin Hilliard (The Hub-Terrapin Beer Co.)0:01:12
40Peter Kay (Globalbike p/b Catoma)Row 39 - Cell 2
41Andrea Ciacchinni (Team Type 1 Development)0:01:13
42Jon Hamblen (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)0:01:14
43Diego Garavito (AeroCat Cycling Team)0:01:17
44Mark Warno (AVC-Team Hagerstown)0:01:35
45William Munoz (Deportivo CICO Rionegro)0:01:41
46Andy Scarano (Chemstar p/b UnitedHealthcare)0:01:42
47Serghei Tvetcov (AeroCat Cycling Team)0:02:36
48Jerome Townsend (Team Mountain Khakis p/b SmartStop)0:06:52
DNSBrian Arne (Audi)Row 48 - Cell 2
DNSChristian Parret (Chemstar p/b UnitedHealthcare)Row 49 - Cell 2
DNSBrooks Bostick (Audi)Row 50 - Cell 2
DNSDavid Lee (Metro Reprographics)Row 51 - Cell 2
DNSTravis Turner (Depaula Racing)Row 52 - Cell 2
DNSEmile Abraham (AeroCat Cycling Team)Row 53 - Cell 2
DNSBrendan Cornett (Locos Grill & Pub)Row 54 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
1Addy Albershardt (MS-NOW)0:10:31
2Shannon Greenhill (Peachtree Bikes)0:00:06
3Peggy Legrand (US Military)0:00:16
4Marianne Holt (Pain Pathways Women's Cycling)0:00:23
5Sarah Fader0:00:37
6Nancy Jones (Subaru-Fisher Road Team)0:00:39
7Lenore Pipes (MVP Health Care)0:00:48
8Hannah Coughlin (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)0:00:50
9Abigail Aldridge0:00:54
10Lauren De Crescenzo (Peachtree Bikes)0:06:05

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews