Poly Normande past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past Winners
#Header Cell - Column 1
2010Andy Cappelle (Bel) Verandas Willems
2009Matthieu Ladagnous (Fra) Française des Jeux
2008Arnaud Gérard (Fra) Française des Jeux
2007Benoît Vaugrenard (Fra) Française des Jeux
2006Anthony Charteau (Fra) Crédit Agricole
2005Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Française des Jeux
2004Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
2003Jérôme Pineau (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
2002Nicolas Vogondy (Fra) Française des Jeux
2001Laurent Jalabert (Fra) CSC-Tiscali
2000Pascal Hervé (Fra) Team Polti
1999Laurent Dufaux (Sui) Saeco Macchine per Caffè-Cannondale
1998Stéphane Heulot (Fra) Française des Jeux
1997Richard Virenque (Fra) Festina-Lotus
1996Laurent Brochard (Fra) Festina-Lotus
1995Richard Virenque (Fra) Festina-Lotus
1994Djamolidine Abdoujaparov (Uzb) Team Polti-Vaporetto
1993Tony Rominger (Sui) CLAS-Cajastur
1992Jean-François Bernard (Fra) Banesto
1991Thierry Marie (Fra) Castorama
1990Thierry Claveyrolat (Fra) R.M.O.
1989Laurent Fignon (Fra) Super U-Raleigh
1988Philippe Bouvatier (Fra) BH
1987Marc Madiot (Fra) Système U
1986Jean-René Bernaudeau (Fra) Fagor
1985Claude Criquielion (Bel) Hitachi-Splendor
1984Vincent Barteau (Fra) Renault-Elf
1983Marc Madiot (Fra) Renault-Elf
1982Bernard Hinault (Fra) Renault-Elf
1981Lucien Van Impe (Bel) Boston-Mavic
1980Bernard Thévenet (Fra) Teka

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews