Hyde wins KMC CrossFest C1 race

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Stephen Hyde (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com1:05:25
2James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh Clement0:00:19
3Kerry Werner (USA) Kona Endurance Team0:00:24
4Curtis White (USA) Rally Pro CyclingRow 3 - Cell 2
5Travis Livermon (USA) Maxxis-Shimano Pro Cyclocross0:01:10
6Dan Timmerman (USA) Stan'S Notubes Elite CX0:01:19
7Jack Kisseberth (USA) JAM Fund / NCC0:01:30
8Spencer Petrov (USA) Cyclocross Network Racing p/b M0:01:35
9Justin Lindine (USA) Apex / NBX / Trek0:01:37
10Anthony Clark (USA) Squid0:01:41
11Cody Kaiser (USA) Langetwins / Specialized0:01:53
12Daniel Summerhill (USA) Maxxis-Shimano0:01:57
13Yannick Eckmann (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ Yogaglo0:02:02
14Jeremy Martin (Can) Focus CX Team Canada0:02:03
15Antonin Marecaille (Fra) AVC Aix En Provence0:02:05
16Mark Mcconnell (Can) Hot Sauce Cycling X Garneau0:02:17
17Cooper Willsey (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:02:22
18Jeremy Durrin (USA) Neon Velo Cycling Team0:02:35
19Peter Goguen (USA) RACE CF0:02:36
20Lance Haidet (USA) Raleigh Clement0:02:47
21Andrew Juiliano (USA) ROCK LOBSTER0:03:38
22Dylan Mcnicholas (USA) POLARTEC0:03:44
23Derrick St John (Can) Van Dessel p/b Hyperthreads0:04:46
24Daniel Chabanov (USA) HOUSE INDUSTRIES - WITHINGS - S0:05:26
25Cole Oberman (USA) Ridebiker Alliance0:05:49
26Robert Marion (USA) Carpediem Racing0:05:54
27Mathieu Belanger-Barrette (Can) Pivot Cycles/On The EdgeRow 26 - Cell 2
28Patrick Collins (USA) Minuteman Road Club0:06:19
29Andrew Borden (USA) Squadra Flying Tigers0:06:34
30Michael Owens (USA) Cyclocrossworld0:07:00
31Samuel O'Keefe (USA) HOUSE INDUSTRIES - WITHINGS - SRow 30 - Cell 2
32Jules Goguely (USA)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Michael Landry (USA)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Nick Keough (USA) Champion System p/b Keough CyclRow 33 - Cell 2
35Niklas Podhraski (Aut) Sankt Ruprecht an Grub 47Row 34 - Cell 2
36Adam St. Germain (USA) NEXT-BMBRow 35 - Cell 2
37Noah Barrow (Aus) Carriberra CCRow 36 - Cell 2
38Brendan Mccormack (USA) CCB RacingRow 37 - Cell 2
39Daniel Fitzgibbons (USA) Green Line VeloRow 38 - Cell 2
40Samuel Dries (USA) No. 22 CX TEAMRow 39 - Cell 2
41Eneas Freyre (USA) TTEnduranceRow 40 - Cell 2
42Andrew Mcgowan (USA) Charm City Cycling LLCRow 41 - Cell 2
43Matt Perreault (USA)Row 42 - Cell 2
44Ian Clarke (USA) NEXT-BMBRow 43 - Cell 2
45Ian Keough (USA) UCI CT: Astellas Cycling TeamRow 44 - Cell 2
46Abe Goorskey (USA)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Jerod Stoner (USA)Row 46 - Cell 2
48Arthur Moran (USA) Green Line VeloRow 47 - Cell 2
DNFGrant Ellwood (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ YogaGloRow 48 - Cell 2
DNFNicolas Catlin (USA) Sherpa CyclingRow 49 - Cell 2
DNFJesse Keough (USA)Row 50 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews