Skip to main content

Miller motors to Night Rock victory

Full results
1Meredith Miller (USA) California Giant Berry/Specialized0:43:21
2Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) Planet Bike0:00:37
3Kristin Wentworth (USA) Planet Bike
4Linda Sone (USA) Planet Bike
5Kari Studley (USA) Velo Bella0:00:45
6Rebecca Much (USA)0:00:57
7Marne Smiley (USA)0:01:09
8Corey Coogan (USA)0:01:18
9Lisa Curry (USA)0:01:24
10Holly Klug (USA)0:01:29
11Robin Williams (USA)0:01:36
12Kris Walker (USA)
13Elizabeth Welliver (USA)
14Kathryn Steudel (USA)
15Patti Kaufmann (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews