Wyman wins Jingle Cross opener

Helen Wyman wins her 10th national cyclo-cross title

Helen Wyman wins her 10th national cyclo-cross title (Image credit: 5311 Media)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Helen Wyman (GBr) Xypex - Verge Sport0:49:24
2Lily Williams (USA) The Pony Shop p/b KPMG0:00:37
3Raylyn Nuss (USA) Maplewood Bicycle0:01:43
4Erica Zaveta (USA) Renewed Cyclocross/ Garneau-Eas0:02:11
5Sarah Sturm (USA) Specialized/ Ten Speed Hero0:02:30
6Beth Ann Orton (USA) Point S Nokian0:02:31
7Sophie Russenberger (USA) Point S Nokian0:02:44
8Emily Werner (USA) Amy D. Foundation0:03:09
9Corey Coogan Cisek (USA) Amy D Foundation0:03:29
10Laurel Rathbun (USA) Donnelly Sports0:03:38
11Katherine Santos (USA) Amy D FoundationRow 10 - Cell 2
12Anne Usher (USA)0:04:02
13Ellie Mitchell (USA) NWCX Project0:04:10
14Rebecca Gross (USA) Zero D Racing0:04:16
15Kelly Lawson (Can) Hardwood Next Wave Cycling Team0:04:19
16Natascha Piciga (Can) Giant toronto Pb Liv0:04:38
17Susan Livingston (USA) Amy D Foundation0:04:53
18Sydney Guagliardo (USA) (un)ATTACHED0:05:00
19Alana Heise (Can) Terrascape Racing p/b SRI0:05:10
20Brittany Parffrey (USA) Bicycle Heaven / PVA0:05:14
21Carol Seipp (USA) Orion Racing p/b Borah Teamwear0:05:20
22Turner Ramsay (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co.- Groove Subar0:05:22
23Michelle Hance (USA) Team Handmade0:05:51
24Molly Clark-Oien (USA) Parallel 44 Racing p/b Sanford0:05:53
25Caitlin Neuman (USA) Brazen Dropouts0:06:09
26Natalie Smith (USA) Bicycle Heaven / PVA0:06:29
27Risa Hustad (USA) TacoCat RacingRow 26 - Cell 2
28April Beard (USA) Trek Midwest0:07:01
29Emily Payonk (USA) Team NeighborLink0:07:03
30Eleanor Dyas (USA) Midwest Devo0:07:50
31Dana Gilligan (Can) Macogep-argon18-girondinsdebord0:08:59
32Katelyn Walcroft (Can) Hardwood Nextwave Cycling Team0:09:17
33Bridget Tooley (USA) Renewed Cyclocross/ Garneau-EasRow 32 - Cell 2
34Lindsay Knight (USA) Tenspeed HeroRow 33 - Cell 2
35Stacey Richardson (USA) pedalRacingRow 34 - Cell 2
36Jennifer Park (USA) Bicycle HeavenRow 35 - Cell 2
37Leslie Ethridge (USA) ORNOTRow 36 - Cell 2
DNFSiobhan Kelly (Can) Black Dog RacingRow 37 - Cell 2
DNFMarianna Williams (USA)Row 38 - Cell 2
DNSElle Anderson (USA) Milwaukee Alpha Motor HomesRow 39 - Cell 2
DNSSamantha Runnels (USA) Squid SquadRow 40 - Cell 2
DNSSunny Gilbert (USA) Van Dessel Factory TeamRow 41 - Cell 2
DNSCassandra Maximenko (USA) Van Dessel Factory TeamRow 42 - Cell 2
DNSAlicia Franck (Bel) Marlux - Bingoal Cycling TeamRow 43 - Cell 2
DNSRachel Rubino (USA) Fearless Femme RacingRow 44 - Cell 2
DNSJodie Prestine (USA) Bens Cycle/Milwaukee Bicycle CRow 45 - Cell 2
DNSVanessa Curtis (USA) Iowa city cycling clubRow 46 - Cell 2
DNSAbigail Yates (GBr) Matrix/RBMRow 47 - Cell 2
DNSAllison Hunt (USA) Goldenrod Pastries CXRow 48 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews