Van Tichelt wins for Belgium

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Yorben Van Tichelt (Bel)0:38:37
2Kevin Suarez Fernandez (Spa)0:38:56
3Jose Manuel Ribera (Spa)0:39:18
4Peio Olaberria (Spa)0:39:45
5Kyle De Proost (Bel)0:39:51
6Victor Aguado (Spa)0:39:55
7Eneko Corrales (Spa)0:39:59
8Jaime Campo (Spa)0:40:20
9Raúl Bosch (Spa)0:40:33
10Luis Junquera (Spa)0:40:41
11David Rodríguez (Spa)0:40:55
12Jonatan Bilbao (Spa)0:41:03
13Javier Sancho (Spa)0:41:04
14Santiago Raposo (Spa)0:41:38
15Xabier Goikoetxea (Spa)0:41:42
16Adrian Huerga (Spa)0:41:49
17Ander Ibarguren (Spa)0:41:54
18Alejandro Paraja (Spa)0:42:20
19Gorka Uriarte (Spa)0:42:35
20Evaristo Eidon (Spa)0:42:38
21Iker García (Spa)0:43:08
22Cristian Plagaro (Spa)0:43:13
23Iker Arkauz (Spa)0:43:14
24Daniel García (Spa)0:43:25
25Sergio Sierra (Spa)0:36:52
26Pablo Fernández (Spa)0:43:53
27Mario Villanueva (Spa)0:44:09
28Mikel Arbeloa (Spa)0:44:29
29Xabier Ortuzar (Spa)0:44:33
30Mikel Llamosas Angulo (Spa)0:44:42
31Jorge González (Spa)0:44:46
32Aitzol Onaindia (Spa)0:44:49
33Bingen Fernández (Spa)0:45:02
34Eduardo Martín (Spa)0:45:17
35David Amado (Spa)0:45:24
36Marcos Elicegui (Spa)0:45:25
37Alfonso Ayestaran (Spa)0:45:57
38Alexander Uriarte (Spa)0:46:04
39Óscar Linares (Spa)0:46:14
40Asier Arana (Spa)0:47:06
41Christian Pérez (Spa)0:48:29
42Diego Sánchez (Spa)0:48:36
43Mikel Zarrabe (Spa)0:48:39
44Fernando Menéndez (Spa)0:48:58
45Unai Uriarte (Spa)Row 44 - Cell 2
46Yonn Amavisca (Spa)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Joseba Aguirre (Spa)Row 46 - Cell 2
48Cristian Ruiz (Spa)Row 47 - Cell 2
49Julen Quintano (Spa)Row 48 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews