Damiani out-paces Soladay

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
1Luca Damiani (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)1:18:28
2Tom Soladay (Team Mountain Khakis)Row 1 - Cell 2
3Russell Langley (Battley Harley-Davidson)0:00:02
4Mike Friedman (Garmin-Slipstream)0:00:03
5Will Hoffarth (Team Mountain Khakis)0:00:06
6Dave Fuentes (Evolution Cycling Team)0:00:07
7Josh England (Subway Avanti Cycling Team)0:00:09
8Alejandro Borrajo (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)0:02:00
9Anibal Borrajo (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)0:02:01
10Amaury Perez0:02:02
11Jake Keough (Kelly Benefit Strategies)Row 10 - Cell 2
12Douglas RepacholiRow 11 - Cell 2
13Daniel Holt (Team Type 1)0:02:03
14Gavi Epstein (Champion System Racing)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Clay Murfet (Kelly Benefit Strategies)0:02:04
16Adam Myerson (Team Mountain Khakis)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Frank Travieso (Champion Porsche Presented By R)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Craig Dodson (Richmond Pro Cycling)Row 17 - Cell 2
19Stephan Kincaid (Rite Aid Pro Cycling P/B Shebel)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Euris Paulino (Champion System Racing)0:02:05
21Daniel Zmolik (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team BP Nor)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Colin Jaskiewicz (CCB Racing)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Jermaine BurrowesRow 22 - Cell 2
24Yosvany Falcon (Champion Porsche Presented By R)Row 23 - Cell 2
25David Wiswell (GS Mengoni USA)0:02:06
26Cheyne Hoag (Kelly Benefit Strategies)Row 25 - Cell 2
27Mark Hekman (Team Mountain Khakis)Row 26 - Cell 2
28Brian Butts (Battley Harley-Davidson)0:02:07
29David Guttenplan (Team Mountain Khakis)Row 28 - Cell 2
30Chris Schmidt (The Bike Rack Of Wash DC)Row 29 - Cell 2
31Jared Nieters (Haymarket/Function Drinks)0:02:08
32Aaron Gate (Bikenz)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Chad Butts (Champion System Racing)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Pete Fitzpatrick (Heart House/Cadv/CC Evesham)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Andy Guptil (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)0:02:09
36Shane Kline (Kelly Benefit Strategies)0:02:10
37Hayden Godfrey (Subway Avanti Cycling Team)Row 36 - Cell 2
38Charles Hutcheson (Battley Harley-Davidson)0:02:11
39Michael FreibergRow 38 - Cell 2
40Michael Margarite (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team BP Nor)Row 39 - Cell 2
41Nicholas Bennette (Metlife Cycling Team)Row 40 - Cell 2
42Toby Marzot (Team Mountain Khakis)0:02:12
43Ryan Mele (Richmond Pro Cycling)Row 42 - Cell 2
44Issac Howe (Team Mountain Khakis)Row 43 - Cell 2
45J Gabriel Lloyd (CRCA/Remax)Row 44 - Cell 2
46Steven Gordon (DLP Racing)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Melito Heredia (Innovation Bike Shop)0:02:13
48Bill Elliston (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:02:14
49Benjamin Zawacki (Richmond Pro Cycling)Row 48 - Cell 2
50Seth Hansley (Champion Porsche Presented By R)Row 49 - Cell 2
51Neil Bezdek (Gs Mengoni Usa)0:02:15
52Andrew Wulfkuhle (C3-Sollay.Com)Row 51 - Cell 2
53Evan Fader (Richmond Pro Cycling)Row 52 - Cell 2
54Chip Hoover (Team Latitude/ABRT)0:02:17
55Luke Keough (Cl Noonan/ Kam)0:02:18
56Christopher HayesRow 55 - Cell 2
57Luis Aquino (Champion System Racing)0:02:19
58Bobby Lea (OUCH)0:02:22
59Rodney Santiago (Champion System Racing)0:02:26
60John Minturn (CRCA/Empire Cycling Team BP Nor)0:02:51
61Kyle Centrella (Dynaflo Racing)0:03:32
62Matthew Spohn (Dynaflo Racing)Row 61 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
1Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)0:54:25
2Cath Cheatley (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)0:00:02
3Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)0:02:00
4Laura Bowles (Vanderkitten Racing)0:02:01
5Christina Smith (Veloforma)0:02:02
6Jessie Maclean (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)0:02:03
7Gemma Dudley (Bikeenz)0:02:34
8Jennifer Wilson (Vanderkitten Racing)0:04:01
9Cassandra King (Amoroso's Racing Team)0:04:03
10Kristen Lasasso (Mellow Mushroom)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Kate Veronneau (Altarum Women's Cycling)0:04:04
12Lisa Jellett (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)0:04:05
13Jennifer Maxwell (Team Kenda)0:04:07
14Silke Wunderwald (Team Kenda)0:04:08
15Kristy Scheffenacker (Altarum)0:04:24
16Colleen Hayduk (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)0:04:43
17Laura Mccaughey (Juice Plus)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Tricia Carnila (Verducci)0:05:24
19Rebecca Blatt (Team Kenda)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Erin Silliman (Immediate Mortgage - Artemis El)0:05:25
21Colleen Gulick (Team Kenda)0:05:27
22Dale Tye (Altarum)0:05:28
23Erica Zaveta (Zaveta Cycling)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Elizabeth Bonilla (Pro Pedals)0:06:09
26Jennifer Reither (Vanderkitten Racing)0:06:10
27Marni Harker0:07:23
28Kristine Church (Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon)0:07:24
29Anna Milkowski0:07:31
30Michele Bote (Altarum)0:08:09
31Ilze Bole0:08:10
32Kaitlyn Lawrence (Team Vortex)0:09:14
33Nonnie Howard (Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon)0:10:15
34Elspeth Huyett (Young Medalists/Team Dual Team)0:11:13
35Natasha Hansen (Vanderkitten Racing)0:12:16

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews