Flueckiger outsprints Bishop as top Iceman

Lukas Flükiger (Trek World Racing) and Heather Irmiger (Subaru-Trek) won the classic North American mountain bike season-ending race, the Iceman Cometh, on Saturday in Traverse City, Michigan.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lukas Fluckiger (Trek World Racing)1:33:05
2Jeremiah Bishop (Cannondale)0:00:02
3Sam Schultz (Subaru - Trek)0:00:08
4Brian Matter (Gear Grinder)0:00:13
5Tristan Schouten (Mafia Racing)0:00:14
6Mike Phillips (Adventure 212/Specialized)0:00:23
7Travis Woodruff (Trek Store Boulder)0:00:57
8Matthias Fluckiger (Trek World Racing)0:01:09
9Christian Tanguy (Team CF)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Matt Shriver (Trek)0:01:13
11Nathan Guerra (Wheel & Sprocket)0:01:26
12Isaac Neff (Willy Bikes)0:01:38
13Jorden Wakeley (Einstein Racing)0:01:45
14Tyler Gauthier (Culvers Racing)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Troy Wells (Team Clif Bar)0:02:13
16Dallas Fowler (Kuhl Midwest)0:03:53
17Mike Simonson (RBS/Trek/notubes)0:03:55
18Derek Graham (Bissell/ABG)0:03:57
19Ron Catlin (Mpi - Main Street)0:03:59
20Dan Korienek (Leadout Racing)0:04:11
21Alex Vanias (Priority Health Cycling)0:04:13
22Nathan Williams (Bissell/ABC)0:04:44
23Cole House (616 Fabrication)0:05:24
24Jeff Pendlebury (Groovy Cycleworks)0:05:25
25Brady Kappius (Clif Bar)Row 24 - Cell 2
26Jeff Craven (City Bike Shop)0:05:29
27Chad Sova (On The Rivet)0:05:31
28Stephen Dempsey (Quiring Cycles)Row 27 - Cell 2
29Colin Cares (Kenda - Felt)0:05:37
30Cameron Walters (Racing Greyhounds)0:05:46
31Adam York (Trails-Edge)0:06:02
32Matt Craig (Team Fast)0:06:05
33Russell Finsterwald (Subaru - Trek)0:06:10
34Greg Kuhn (RBS Trek Mtb Team)0:06:55
35Don Cameron (Specialized)0:06:56
36Andrew Dahlheim (Bissell Pro Cycling)Row 35 - Cell 2
37Justin Piontek (The Bike Hub Cycling)0:07:00
38Jonathon Atwell (Scholars Inn Bakehouse)0:07:10
39Steve Twining0:07:27
40Shawn Davison (Farm Team Racing)0:08:29
41Carey Grumelot (Speedway Cycles)0:08:30
42Ty Schmidt (Einstein Racing)Row 41 - Cell 2
43Alan Antonuk (Cleveland Sports)0:08:45
44Tyler Jenema (Mafia Racing)0:08:52
45Dan Klein (RBS Trek Mtb Team)0:09:26
46Rick Mezo (Rbikes.Com)0:09:37
47Earl Hillaker (Founder Alger Racing)0:09:38
48Bill Gallagher (Trek 29er Crew)0:09:49
49Jason Stephenson0:09:53
50Mike Anderson (Trek/SRAM)0:10:00
51Paul Borden (RBS Trek Team)0:10:08
52Clint Verran (Paint Creek Bicycles)0:10:09
53Nathan Lillie (RVCC)0:10:19
54Geoff Kuyper (Leadout Racing)0:10:21
55Greg Springborn (Peoria Bicycle Club)0:10:26
56Scott Cole (Adventure 212)0:10:28
57Peter O'Donnell (GT Bicycles)0:10:42
58Kyle Spisak (Lake Effect)0:11:34
59Bryan Underwood (Americano Euro U23)0:12:08
60Patryk Limanowicz (Rbikes.Com)0:12:32
61Aaron McCready (Racing Greyhounds)0:12:46
62Chad Salla (Racing For Riley)0:12:49
63Luke Spisak (Team Lake Effect)0:12:56
64Nikolai Anikin (Continential Bike)0:13:02
65Daniel Sterling (Racing Greyhounds)0:13:04
66Tom Torrance (Pearl Izumi Shoes)0:13:10
67Chris Patterson (D2 Racing)0:13:12
68Scott Hoffner (Brevard College)0:13:16
69Matt Verona (Team Fast)0:13:45
70Jason Lowetz (Einstein Racing)0:13:51
71Mitchell Deyoung0:14:01
72Eric Fossell (Janesville Velo Club)0:14:08
73Michael Bliss (Wolverine/ACF)0:14:36
74David Bender (Jvc/michaels Cycles)0:14:50
75Travis Saeler (29er Crew)0:16:02
76Eric Young (Bissell Pro Cycling)0:16:51
77Michael Belanger (Racing Greyhounds)0:17:01
78Bill Street (Kuhl Midwest Mtb Tea)0:17:26
79Robert Neidlinger (HC Hooligans)0:17:27
80Dan Kotwicki (Trek 29er Crew)0:17:39
81Brian Parker (XXX Racing)0:18:07
82Todd Freidinger (North Country Cycle)0:18:24
83Chad Wells (North Country Cycle)0:18:25
84Steve Bartzen (Farm Team Racing)0:18:35
85Paul Riggs (Racing Greyhounds)0:19:15
86Stan Dinkel (Michigan Youth Cycling)0:19:19
87Jody Cagle (Racing Greyhounds)0:19:29
88Rick Cleary (Korc Racing)0:19:31
89Mitch Moen (Rbikes.Com)0:19:52
90Wes Sovis (Thompson O'neil)0:19:53
91Eric Patterson (D2 Racing)0:20:01
92Philip Vanderlugt0:20:06
93Rick Bentley0:21:10
94Cody Sovis (Thompson O'neil Law)0:22:37
95Rick Doornbos (Voodoo Cycles/billys)0:23:55
96John McKeen (Einstein Racing)0:24:01
97Kelly Jedynak (R-Bikes.Com)0:24:26
98David Pfeiffer (LTR)0:25:01
99Cj Anten (Cross Country Cycle)0:25:03
100Chad Kuhn (Alderter Bergen)0:27:00
101Eric Malzahn (City Bike Shop)0:28:41
102Ed Serrat (Spin Zone Cycling)0:31:04
103Todd Powers (Team Sandbag)0:32:35
104Erik Eiseman (Illinois Valley)0:36:57
105Seth Kleinglass (Mom & Pop - Sweet)0:49:11
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Heather Irimiger (Subaru - Trek)1:46:01
2Chloe Woodruff (BMC MTN Development)0:00:12
3Catharine Pendrel (Luna Chix)0:01:02
4Amanda Carey (Kenda - Felt)0:02:31
5Judy Freeman (Kenda - Felt)0:02:44
6Johanna Schmidt (Einstein Racing)0:04:42
7Kelli Emmett (Giant)0:04:43
8Susan Stephens (Quiring Cycles)0:05:49
9Erica Tingey (White Pine Racing)0:05:56
10Heather Spencer (Team Fast)0:08:54
11Susan Vigland (Hagerty Cycling)0:09:24
12Mackenzie Woodring (Priority Health)0:10:36
13Lynn Alfs (Paint Creek Bicycles)0:10:37
14Marne Smiley (Bobs Red Mill)0:11:26
15Jamie Galambos (Maumee Vallley Wheel)0:14:20
16Amanda Ryan (Team Giant)0:15:18
17Erin Vicary (Quiring Cycles)0:16:03
18Patti Kaufmann (Expo Racing)0:23:55
19Michelle Peariso (Adventure 212/Specialized)0:28:14
20Dana Baurbenn (Wolverine/Acfstores)0:36:33

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews