Mavi Garcia wins Giro dell'Emilia Donne

COLICO ITALY JULY 07 Margarita Victoria Garcia Caellas of Spain and Team Ale Btc Ljubljana during the 32nd Giro dItalia Internazionale Femminile 2021 Stage 6 a 155km stage from Colico to Colico GiroDonne UCIWWT on July 07 2021 in Colico Italy Photo by Luc ClaessenGetty Images
(Image credit: Getty images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mavi Garcia (Spa) Ale' BTC Ljubljana 2:14:47
2Arlenis Sierra Canadilla (Cub) A.R. Monex Women's Pro Cycling Team 0:00:08
3Rachel Neylan (Aus) Women Cycling Sport 0:00:13
4Rasa Leleivyte (Ltu) Aromitalia Basso Bikes Vaiano 0:00:33
5Silvia Zanardi (Ita) BePink 0:00:35
6Letizia Borghesi (Ita) Aromitalia Basso Bikes Vaiano 0:00:42
7Greta Marturano (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo 0:00:46
8Barbara Malcotti (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 0:00:52
9Katia Ragusa (Ita) A.R. Monex Women's Pro Cycling Team 0:00:54
10Silvia Magri (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 0:01:00
11Nina Buijsman (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
12Eleonora Camilla Gasparrini (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 0:01:12
13Marit Raaijmakers (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg 0:01:15
14Nadia Quagliotto (Ita) BePink 0:01:20
15Debora Silvestri (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo 0:01:25
16Francesca Pisciali (Ita) Isolmant-Premac-Vittoria 0:01:26
17Federica Piergiovanni (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 0:01:27
18Matilde Vitillo (Ita) BePink 0:01:45
19Beatrice Rossato (Ita) Isolmant-Premac-Vittoria 0:01:51
20Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) BePink 0:01:56
21Elizabeth Stannard (Aus) Valcar - Travel & Service
22Valentina Scandolara (Ita) Aromitalia Basso Bikes Vaiano 0:02:06
23Anastasiia Chursina (Rus) Ale' BTC Ljubljana 0:02:09
24Giorgia Bariani (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo 0:02:15
25Jade Teolis (Fra) A.R. Monex Women's Pro Cycling Team
26Alice Palazzi (Ita) Born to Win G20 Ambedo 0:02:17
27Tatiana Chili (Ita) 0:02:24
28Silvia Pollicini (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 0:02:33
29Giorgia Vettorello (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo 0:02:42
30Belle de Gast (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg 0:02:46
31Anastasia Carbonari (Ita) Born to Win G20 Ambedo 0:02:54
32Gemma Sernissi (Ita) Aromitalia Basso Bikes Vaiano 0:03:00
33Cristina Tonetti (Ita) 0:03:03
34Maria Vittoria Sperotto (Ita) A.R. Monex Women's Pro Cycling Team 0:03:06
35Francesca Balducci (Ita) Born to Win G20 Ambedo 0:03:13
36Alessia Missiaggia (Ita) 0:03:17
37Aurora Mantovani (Ita)
38Lara Krähemann (Swi) Born to Win G20 Ambedo
39Giorgia Simoni (Ita) Born to Win G20 Ambedo
40Giulia Marchesini (Ita) Aromitalia Basso Bikes Vaiano 0:03:35
41Vania Canvelli (Ita) BePink 0:03:36
42Elisa Dalla Valle (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo 0:04:11
43Laura Tomasi (Ita) Ale' BTC Ljubljana
44Sylvie Swinkels (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg 0:04:17
45Elisa Tonelli (Ita) 0:04:21
46Chiara Cavallini (Ita) 0:04:27
47Elisa Lugli (Ita)
48Emanuela Zanetti (Ita) Isolmant-Premac-Vittoria 0:04:35
49Sofia Collinelli (Ita) Aromitalia Basso Bikes Vaiano 0:04:50
50Simona Bortolotti (Ita) 0:04:57
51Martina Sgrisleri (Ita) Born to Win G20 Ambedo 0:06:06
52Vanessa Michieletto (Ita) Top Girls Fassa Bortolo
53Maria Pia Chiatto (Ita) A.R. Monex Women's Pro Cycling Team 0:06:19
54Sofie van Rooijen (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg 0:07:08
55Alice Gasparini (Ita) Isolmant-Premac-Vittoria 0:07:16
56Prisca Savi (Ita) BePink 0:10:23
57Anna Trevisi (Ita) Ale' BTC Ljubljana
58Alessia Patuelli (Ita) Ale' BTC Ljubljana
59Beatrice Pozzobon (Ita)
60Alice Capasso (Ita)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews