Day 2 report: South Australia win fifth straight men's team pursuit title

South Australia claimed its fifth straight Southcott Cup men's 4000m team pursuit trophy while Tasmania's Amy Cure broke through for her first senior national title and Courtney Field (VIC) stamped her name onto the honour roll twice on the second day of the 2014 Subaru Cycling Australia Track National Championships. South Australia also claimed the Bill Young Trophy (under 19 men's team pursuit), while Jack Edwards (NSW) and Braeden Dean (VIC) claim national titles on day two of the meet.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1