Powers overcomes Berden in Gateway Cross

Jeremy Powers (Rapha-Focus) emerged victorious ahead of a collection of top domestic and international cyclo-cross racers in the inaugural Gateway Cross Cup, the third round of the newly minted Cross After Dark series.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jeremy Powers (USA) Team Rapha-Focus0:57:23
2Ben Berden (Bel) Stoemper0:00:05
3Jonathan Page (USA) Planet Bike-Blue Bicycles0:00:08
4James Driscoll (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld0:00:11
5Todd Wells (USA) Specialized0:00:34
6Bryan Fawley (USA) ORBEA USA0:01:54
7Barry Wicks (USA) KonaRow 6 - Cell 2
8Jake Wells (USA) Stan's NoTubes Elite CyclocrossRow 7 - Cell 2
9Jacob Lasley (USA) Team Soundpony0:02:02
10Tim Allen (USA) Feedback Sports0:02:41
11Kevin Fish (USA)0:02:46
12Jonathan Sundt (USA) Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling0:03:12
13Jonathan Schottler (USA) Big Shark/Michelob Ultra0:03:23
14Devin Clark (USA) Hub Cycle Company/The Cannonbal0:03:36
15Joshua Johnson (USA) Michelob Ultra - Big Shark RacingRow 14 - Cell 2
16Andrew Reardon (USA) Bob's Red Mill CX Team0:04:05
17Jason Rassi (USA) Psimet EliteRow 16 - Cell 2
18Mathew Ankney (USA) Tulsa Tough0:04:42
19Stephen Tilford (USA) TradeWind Energy/The Trek Stores0:05:51
20Charles Huff (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Kenda0:06:54
+ 1 LapJay Strothman (USA) rokkit racingRow 20 - Cell 2
+ 3 LapsMatthew Allen (USA)Row 21 - Cell 2
DNFChristopher Jones (USA) Team Rapha-FocusRow 22 - Cell 2
DNFTaylor Carrington (USA) Turin Bikes - TLRRow 23 - Cell 2
DNFChris Mackay (USA) Cole Sport RacingRow 24 - Cell 2
DNFTim Van Nuffel (Bel) DCM- G B Vorselaar Cycling TeamRow 25 - Cell 2
DNSChristian Heule (Swi) Cannondale p/b CyclocrossworldRow 26 - Cell 2
DNSTroy Wells (USA) Team Clif BarRow 27 - Cell 2
DNSZoltan Tisza (Hun) AXISRow 28 - Cell 2
DNSTimothy Johnson (USA) Cannondale p/b CyclocrossworldRow 29 - Cell 2
DNSDaniel Eiten (USA)Row 30 - Cell 2
DNSJacob Lasley (USA) Team SoundponyRow 31 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews