Skip to main content

McConneloug wins in Puerto Rico

Full Results

Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Michael Broderick (USA) Kenda-Seven-NoTubes1:47:14
2Colin Cares (USA) Kenda Pro Mountain Bike Team0:04:20
3Kelvin Gonzalez0:08:01
5Eudaldo Asencio Rosario (PuR)0:16:15
6Josue Vazquez (PuR)0:17:58
7Tedis Vargas (PuR)0:19:35
8Nelson Aviles Martinez (PuR)0:28:59
9Rafael Gonzalez Casanova (PuR)
10Kevin Gonzalez (PuR)
11Pagan Angel Miranda (PuR)
12Rafael Rivera Marrero (PuR)
13Jose Gonzalez (PuR)
14Jaime Rodriguez (PuR)
15Luis O. Nieto Rodriguez (PuR)
16Santiago Aponte Rivera (PuR)
DNFChristian Acevedo Arroyo (PuR)
DNSLuis Rodrigues Arroyo (PuR)

Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mary McConneloug (USA) Kenda-Seven-NoTubes1:43:44
2Alany Torres (PuR)0:33:10
3Lus Elena Rodriguez Vasquez (USA)0:37:53
4Deborah Vega (PuR)
5Josette Velazquez Lebron (PuR)
6Jennifer Pascual Dykes (PuR)
DNSMydalis Lugo Marrero (PuR)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews