Wyman wins British 'cross national title

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Helen Wyman (Kona)0:40:09
2Nikki Harris (APB Cycling Team)0:00:54
3Gabriella Day (The ChainStay-RENNER)0:01:10
4Hannah Payton0:04:17
5Victoria Wilkinson0:04:45
6Bethany Crumpton0:04:46
7Corinne Hall0:04:53
8Amy Roberts0:06:14
9Ruby Miller0:07:10
10Delia Beddis0:07:49
11Claire Beaumont0:08:01
12Laura Ralston (MIT)0:08:06
13Katy Winton0:08:37
14Hannah Reynolds0:09:05
15Claire Thomas0:09:38
16Caroline Goward0:10:29
17Erin Billington0:13:09
18Nikola ButlerRow 17 - Cell 2
19Madeleine RobinsonRow 18 - Cell 2
20Rebecca KeoghRow 19 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews