Vermeersch wins sprint against Jaspers to win junior men's Flandriencross

The stairs are a decisive point in the race in Hamme Zogge

The stairs are a decisive point in the race in Hamme Zogge (Image credit: Bettini Photo)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Florian Vermeersch (Bel) Lares - Doltcini Cycling Team0:40:11
2Jappe Jaspers (Bel) Lares - Doltcini Cycling TeamRow 1 - Cell 2
3Alex Colman (Bel) Lares - Doltcini Cycling Team0:00:16
4Jarne Driesen (Bel) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:01:04
5Alessio Dhoore (Bel)Row 4 - Cell 2
6Gage Hecht (USA)0:01:13
7Mitch Groot (Ned) Lares - Doltcini Cycling Team0:01:15
8Toon Vandebosch (Bel) W.A.C. Team Hoboken (Kon.) V.Z.W.0:01:29
9Jarno Liessens (Bel) Enertherm - BKCP0:01:35
10Andreas Goeman (Bel) Van Assche-Alpha Motorhomes Cycling Team0:01:45
11Reno Bauters (Bel) KSC Dendersteek Labiekes0:01:54
12Mathijs Wuyts (Bel) Kalas Cycling Team 99 Schriek0:02:17
13Victor Vandebosch (Bel) Enertherm - BKCP0:02:25
14Diederik Pemen (Bel) Van Assche-Alpha Motorhomes Cycling Team0:02:30
15Timo Kielich (Bel) Trek-KMC Mountainbiketeam VZW0:02:43
16Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Patrick Development Team0:02:46
17Jari De Clercq (Bel) Van Assche-Alpha Motorhomes Cycling TeamRow 16 - Cell 2
18Arne Vrachten (Bel) Kon. Balen B.C. V.Z.W.0:03:07
19Jonas Smet (Bel) Papillon-Rudyco-Janatrans Cycling Team0:03:13
20Eric Brunner (USA)0:03:14
21Florian Stumpf (USA)0:03:34
22Evan Clouse (USA)0:03:43
23Jente Tielemans (Bel) W.A.C. Team Hoboken (Kon.) V.Z.W.0:03:52
24Mauro Schmid (Sui)0:04:00
25Jarne De Meyer (Bel) Kon. Balen B.C. V.Z.W.0:04:20
26Lander Tibackx (Bel) Cycling Team Vive Le Vélo VZW DiegemRow 25 - Cell 2
27Brent Braes (Bel) Kon. Balen B.C. V.Z.W.0:04:32
28Kwinten Stuer (Bel) Wielerteam Waasland V.Z.W.0:04:55
29Fabio Van Goethem (Bel) Rudyco-Janatrans Cycling TeamRow 28 - Cell 2
30Stan Van Tricht (Bel) Lotto Olympia Tienen0:07:49
31Lauri Van Den Eede (Bel) C.T. Keukens Buysse KnesselareRow 30 - Cell 2
32Ward Deschepper (Bel) KSC Dendersteek LabiekesRow 31 - Cell 2
33Owen Valcke (Bel)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Seppe Bogaert (Bel) Trek-KMC Mountainbiketeam VZWRow 33 - Cell 2
35Sven Maertens (Bel) WC De Molenspurters MeulebekeRow 34 - Cell 2
36Thomas D'Hooge (Bel) Rudyco Cycling TeamRow 35 - Cell 2
37Marvin De Bondt (Bel) WK Noord West BrabantRow 36 - Cell 2
38Aaron Logie (Bel) Zannata Cycling TeamRow 37 - Cell 2
39Angelo Windels (Bel)Row 38 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews