Absalon wins in Stoumont

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Julien Absalon (Fra) Orbea1:44:36
2Sven Nys (Bel)0:04:25
3Rudi Van Houts (Ned)0:04:33
4Ruben Scheire (Bel) MPL Specialized MTB Team0:04:51
5Kevin Van Hoovels (Bel) Versluys-Evenza Team0:04:59
6Tom Meeusen (Bel)0:05:41
7Pascal Hossay (Bel) G-Skin-Deforche MTB Racing Team0:08:20
8Sebastien Carabin (Bel) Versluys-Evenza TeamRow 7 - Cell 2
9Jeff Luyten (Bel) MPL Specialized MTB Team0:08:45
10Joris Massaer (Bel) G-Skin-Deforche MTB Racing Team0:09:49

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews