Herregodts solos to Ronde van Drenthe victory

ARDOOIE BELGIUM SEPTEMBER 02 Rune Herregodts of Belgium and Team Sport Vlaanderen Baloise attacks in the breakaway during the 17th Benelux Tour 2021 Stage 4 a 1661km stage from Aalter to Ardooie BeneluxTour on September 02 2021 in Ardooie Belgium Photo by Luc ClaessenGetty Images
Runde Herregodts (Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise) won the Ronde van Drenthe (Image credit: Luc Claessen/Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Rune Herregodts (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise 4:22:07
2Andrea Pasqualon (Ita) Intermarché - Wanty - Gobert Matériaux 0:00:13
3Dylan Groenewegen (Ned) Jumbo-Visma
4Coen Vermeltfoort (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
5Arne Marit (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
6Timo De Jong (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
7Thimo Willems (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
8Nils Eekhoff (Ned) Team DSM
9Jon Knolle (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
10Victor Broex (Ned) Metec - Solarwatt p/b Mantel
11Nick Van der Lijke (Ned) Riwal Cycling Team
12Joshua Huppertz (Ger) Team Lotto - Kern Haus
13Kenneth Van Rooy (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
14Taco Van der Hoorn (Ned) Intermarché - Wanty - Gobert Matériaux
15Sean Flynn (GBr) Seg Racing Academy
16Ceriel Desal (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
17Dorian De Maeght (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
18Dominik Neuman (Cze) Elkov - Kasper
19Jordy Bouts (Bel) Beat Cycling
20Jeroen Eyskens (Bel) Evopro Racing
21Jens Reynders (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
22Stijn Siemons (Bel) Evopro Racing
23Jan Maas (Ned) Leopard Pro Cycling
24Daan Van Sintmaartensdijk (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
25Adne Koster (Ned) Metec - Solarwatt p/b Mantel
26Gilles De Wilde (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
27Jan Bakelants (Bel) Intermarché - Wanty - Gobert Matériaux
28Rick Pluimers (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Development Team
29Morten Nørtoft (Den) Riwal Cycling Team
30Nils Wolffenbuttel (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
31Loe Van Belle (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Development Team
32Jan Bárta (Cze) Elkov - Kasper
33Adriaan Janssen (Ned) Abloc CT
34Sjoerd Bax (Ned) Metec - Solarwatt p/b Mantel
35Tijmen Eising (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team 0:00:21
36Kim Alexander Heiduk (Ger) Team Lotto - Kern Haus 0:00:34
37Matěj Zahálka (Cze) Elkov - Kasper 0:00:42
38Ludovic Robeet (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB 0:00:53
39Lars Boven (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Development Team 0:01:59
40Michiel Stockman (Bel) Team SKS Sauerland NRW 0:02:15
41Casper Van Uden (Ned) Development Team DSM
42Conn Mc Dunphy (Irl) Evopro Racing
43Tim Naberman (Ned) Development Team DSM
44Tim Marsman (Ned) Metec - Solarwatt p/b Mantel
45Aaron Verwilst (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
46Luuc Bugter (Ned) Beat Cycling
47Jesper Rasch (Ned) Seg Racing Academy
48André Luijk (Ned) Abloc CT 0:02:50
49Cédric Pries (Lux) Leopard Pro Cycling
50Johannes Hodapp (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
51Aden James Paterson (Aus) Abloc CT
52Bram Dissel (Ned) Beat Cycling 0:02:53
53Stef Krul (Ned) Netherlands
54Sven Burger (Ned) Beat Cycling
55Michaël Van Staeyen (Bel) Evopro Racing
56Riccardo Minali (Ita) Intermarché - Wanty - Gobert Matériaux
57Peter Schulting (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
58Tobias Kongstad (Den) Riwal Cycling Team 0:05:33
59Bodi Del Grosso (Ned) Abloc CT
60Christoffer Lisson (Den) Riwal Cycling Team
61Max Kroonen (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
62Harry Sweering (Ned) Netherlands
63Sven De Haan (Ned) Netherlands
64Meindert Weulink (Ned) Abloc CT
65Stijn Appel (Ned) Abloc CT
66Bernat Font Mas (Spa) Evopro Racing
67Tom Devriendt (Bel) Intermarché - Wanty - Gobert Matériaux
68Florian Stork (Ger) Team DSM
69Pierre-Pascal Keup (Ger) Team Lotto - Kern Haus
70Mathijs Paasschens (Ned) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB 0:08:18
Row 70 - Cell 0 Stijn Daemen (Ned) Abloc CT
Row 71 - Cell 0 Pieter Vanspeybrouck (Bel) Intermarché - Wanty - Gobert Matériaux
Row 72 - Cell 0 Owen Geleijn (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Development Team
Row 73 - Cell 0 Hidde Van Veenendaal (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Development Team
Row 74 - Cell 0 Marius Mayrhofer (Ger) Development Team DSM
Row 75 - Cell 0 Enzo Leijnse (Ned) Development Team DSM
Row 76 - Cell 0 Niklas Märkl (Ger) Team DSM
Row 77 - Cell 0 Tom Wirtgen (Lux) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
Row 78 - Cell 0 Jakub Otruba (Cze) Elkov - Kasper
Row 79 - Cell 0 Petr Kelemen (Cze) Elkov - Kasper
Row 80 - Cell 0 Alois Kaňkovský (Cze) Elkov - Kasper
Row 81 - Cell 0 Loïc Bettendorff (Lux) Leopard Pro Cycling
Row 82 - Cell 0 Colin Heiderscheid (Lux) Leopard Pro Cycling
Row 83 - Cell 0 Jarno Mobach (Ned) Leopard Pro Cycling
Row 84 - Cell 0 Mats Wenzel (Lux) Leopard Pro Cycling
Row 85 - Cell 0 Nikolaos Michail Drakos (Gre) Seg Racing Academy
Row 86 - Cell 0 Wessel Krul (Ned) Seg Racing Academy
Row 87 - Cell 0 Maikel Zijlaard (Ned) Seg Racing Academy
Row 88 - Cell 0 Jan Kuhn (Ger) Team Lotto - Kern Haus
Row 89 - Cell 0 Moritz Czasa (Ger) Team Lotto - Kern Haus
Row 90 - Cell 0 Luca Dressler (Ger) Team Lotto - Kern Haus
Row 91 - Cell 0 Adrie Lindeman (Ned) Riwal Cycling Team
Row 92 - Cell 0 Elmar Reinders (Ned) Riwal Cycling Team
Row 93 - Cell 0 Thijs De Lange (Ned) Metec - Solarwatt p/b Mantel
Row 94 - Cell 0 Jens Van den Dool (Ned) Metec - Solarwatt p/b Mantel
Row 95 - Cell 0 Rick Ottema (Ned) Metec - Solarwatt p/b Mantel
Row 96 - Cell 0 Martijn Budding (Ned) Beat Cycling
Row 97 - Cell 0 Matthijs Büchli (Ned) Beat Cycling
Row 98 - Cell 0 Cyrus Monk (Aus) Evopro Racing
Row 99 - Cell 0 Dylan Guinet (Fra) Evopro Racing
Row 100 - Cell 0 Julian Borresch (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
Row 101 - Cell 0 Abram Stockman (Bel) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
Row 102 - Cell 0 Per Christian Münstermann (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
Row 103 - Cell 0 Niels V.d. Gracht (Ned) Abloc CT
Row 104 - Cell 0 Björn Bakker (Ned) Netherlands
Row 105 - Cell 0 Roy Eefting (Ned) Netherlands
Row 106 - Cell 0 Wessel Lange (Ned) Netherlands
Row 107 - Cell 0 Peter Merx (Ned) Netherlands
Row 108 - Cell 0 Michael Kukrle (Cze) Elkov - Kasper
Row 109 - Cell 0 Lars Kulbe (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews