Skip to main content

Ten Dam nabs home win

1Laurens Ten Dam (Ned) Rabobank
2Andy Schleck (Lux) Team Saxo Bank
3Steven De Jongh (Ned) Quick Step
4Servais Knaven (Ned) Team Milram
5Koos Moerenhout (Ned) Rabobank
6Matthe Pronk (Ned) Vacansoleil Pro Cycling Team
7Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas
8Stef Clement (Ned) Rabobank
9Frank Schleck (Lux) Team Saxo Bank
10Koen De Kort (Ned) Skil-Shimano
11Ricardo Van Der Velde (Ned) Garmin - Slipstream
12Boy Van Poppel (Ned) Rabobank Continental
13Reinier Honig (Ned) Vacansoleil Pro Cycling Team
14Jos Van Emden (Ned) Rabobank
15David Deroo (Fra) Skil-Shimano
16Tom Veelers (Ned) Skil-Shimano
17Wout Poels
18Gert Dockx (Bel) Team Columbia - Highroad
19Bert De Backer (Bel) Skil-Shimano
20Thijs Al (Ned)
21Ingmar De Poortere (Bel) Jong Vlaanderen - Bauknecht
22Lars Vierbergen (Ned) Van Vliet EBH Elshof
23Gerben de Knegt (Ned)
24Stefan Vreugdenhil (Ned) Van Vliet EBH Elshof
25Cornelius Van Ooijen (Ned) Cycling Team Jo Piels
26Robert Wagner (Ger) Skil-Shimano
27Bram De Groot (Ned) Rabobank
28Steven Kruijswijk (Ned) Rabobank Continental
29Joost Van Leijen (Ned) Van Vliet EBH Elshof
30Bram Schmitz (Ned) Van Vliet EBH Elshof
31Hans Dekkers (Ned) Garmin - Slipstream
32Bart Wellens (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team
33Joop de Gans
34Wim Stroetinga (Ned) Team Milram
35Addy Engels (Ned) Quick Step
36Fulco Van Gulik (Ned) Krolstone Continental Team
37Huub Duyn (Ned) Garmin - Slipstream
38Wim Stroetinga (Ned) Team Milram
39Jasper Lenferink (Ned) Krolstone Continental Team
40Marco Bos (Ned) Cycling Team Jo Piels
41Sjoerd Botter (Ned) Krolstone Continental Team
42Ronan Van Zandbeek (Ned) Van Vliet EBH Elshof

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews