Bremen Six Day past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2009Erik Zabel / Leif Lampater (Ger)
2008Robert Bartko (Ger) / Iljo Keisse (Bel)
2007Erik Zabel/Bruno Risi (Ger/Swi)
2006Robert Slippens/Danny Stam (Ned)
2005Andreas Beikirch/Robert Bartko (Ger)
2004Bruno Risi/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
2003Robert Slippens/Danny Stam (Ned)
2002Bruno Risi (Swi)/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
2001Scott McGrory (Aus)/Matthew Gilmore (Bel)
2000Silvio Martinello (Ita)/Andreas Kappes (Ger)
1999Bruno Risi/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
1998Jens Veggerby/Jimmi Madsen (Den)
1997Andreas Kappes/Carsten Wolf (Ned)
1996Marco Villa/Silvio Martinello (Ita)
1995Bruno Risi/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
1994Andy Kappes/Danny Clark (Ned/Aus)
1993Urs Freuler/Peter Pieters (Swi/Ned)
1992Andy Kappes/Etienne de Wilde (Ger/Bel)
1991Andy Kappes/Etienne de Wilde (Ger/Bel)
1990Danny Clark/Roland Günther (Aus/Ger)
1989Andy Kappes/R. Hermann (Ger/Lei)
1988Danny Clark/Tony Doyle (Aus/GBr)
1987Dietrich Thurau/Danny Clark (Ger/Aus)
1986Dietrich Thurau/Josef Kristen (Ger)
1985Garry Wiggins/Tony Doyle (Aus/GBr)
1984Albert Fritz/Dietrich Thurau (Ger)
1983Gregor Braun/Rene Pijnen (Ger/Ned)
1982Albert Fritz/Rene Pijnen (Ger/Ned)
1981Gregor Braun/Rene Pijnen (Ger/Ned)
1980Albert Fritz/Patrick Sercu (Ger/Bel)
1979Danny Clark/Rene Pijnen (Aus/Ned)
1978Albert Fritz/Wilfried Peffgen (Ger)
1977Albert Fritz/Wilfried Peffgen (Ger)
1976Günter Haritz/Rene Pijnen (Ger/Ned)
1975Patrick Sercu/Rene Pijnen (Bel/Ned)
1974Leo Duyndam/Rene Pijnen (Ned)
1973Dieter Kemper/Graeme Gilmore (Ger/Aus)
1972Wolfgang Schulze/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1971Rudi Altig/Albert Fritz (Ger)
1970Peter Post/Patrick Sercu (Ned/Bel)
1969Peter Post/Patrick Sercu (Ned/Bel)
1968Rudi Altig/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1967Peter Post/Fritz Pfenninger (Ned/Swi)
1966Rudi Altig/Dieter Kemper (Ger)
1965Rik van Steenbergen/Palle Lykke (Bel/Den)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews