Schleck gets the nod in Boxmeer


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Header Cell - Column 0 Header Cell - Column 1
1Andy Schleck (Lux) Saxo Bank
2Koos Moerenhout (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
3Frank Schleck (Lux) Saxo Bank
4Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas
5Steven De Jongh (Ned) Quickstep
6Bobbie Traksel (Ned) Vacansoleil
7Albert Timmer (Ned) Skil-Shimano
8Niki Terpstra (Ned) Milram
9Laurens Ten Dam (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
10Joost Posthuma (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
11Stef Clement (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
12Gerben Löwik (Ned) Vacansoleil
13Thijs Al (Ned) AA Cycling Team
14Servais Knaven (Ned) Milram
15Wim Stroetinga (Ned) Milram
16Maarten Den Bakker (Ned) Van Vliet - EBH Elshof
17Tom Stamsnijder (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
18Roy Curvers (Ned) Skil-Shimano
19Robert Wagner (Ger) Skil-Shimano
20Dirk Bellemakers (Ned) Landbouwkrediet - Tönissteiner
21Reinier Honig (Ned) Vacansoleil
22Addy Engels (Ned) Quickstep
23Bram De Groot (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
24Alexander Gottfried (Ger) Kuota Senges
25Jos Harms (Ned) Metec Cycling Team
26Matthe Pronk (Ned) Vacansoleil
27Wouter Mol (Ned) Vacansoleil
28Emmanuel Van Ruitenbeek (Ned) Kuota Senges
29Rik Kavsek (Ned) Cyclingteam Jo Piels
30Arjen De Baat (Ned) Van Vliet - EBH Elshof
31Mathias Jelitto (Ger) Kuota Senges
32Peter Möhlmann (Ned) Cyclingteam Jo Piels
33Fulco Van Gulik (Ned) Krolstone
34Ronan Van Zandbeek (Ned) Van Vliet - EBH Elshof

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews