Skip to main content

Sanchez scores victory in Emmen

Professional men
1Samuel Sánchez Gonzalez (Spa) Euskaltel - Euskadi
2Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank
3Cadel Evans (Aus) BMC Racing Team
4Theo Bos (Ned) Cervelo Test Team
5Alessandro Ballan (Ita) BMC Racing Team
6Koos Moerenhout (Ned) Rabobank
7Marc de Maar (Ned) UnitedHealthCare p/b Maxxis
8Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas-Doimo
9Servais Knaven (Ned) Team Milram
10Albert Timmer (Ned) Skil - Shimano
11Addy Engels (Ned) Quick Step
12Maarten Tjallingii (Ned) Rabobank
13Joost Posthuma (Ned) Rabobank
14Wim Stroetinga (Ned) Team Milram
15Leon van Bon (Ned) Marco Polo Cycling Team
16Tijmen Eising (Ned) Sunweb - Revor
17Jasper Bovenhuis (Ned) Rabobank
18Piet Rooijakkers (Ned) Skil-Shimano
19Bas Stamsnijder (Ned) Van Vliet EBH Elshof
20Jin Long (Chn) Skil - Shimano

Elite men
1Paul De Rooij
2Jarno Gmelich Meijling
3Maint Berkenbosch

1Andrea Bosman (Ned)
2Janneke Ensing (Ned) Dolmans Landscaping
3Arenda Grimberg (Ned) Merida Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews