Skip to main content

Terpstra takes all in Maastricht


Pro men
1Niki Terpstra (Ned) Team Milram
2Laurens Ten Dam (Ned) Rabobank
3Wouter Mol (Ned) Vacansoleil
4Sebastian Rosseler (Bel) Quick Step
5Koen de Kort (Ned) Skil Shimano
6Martijn Maaskant (Ned) Garmin Slipstream
7Koos Moerenhout (Ned) Rabobank
8Stef Clement (Ned) Rabobank
9Léon van Bon (Ned) Trek Marco Polo Cycling Team
10Andy Engels (Ned) Quick Step
11Aart Vierhouten (Ned) Vacansoleil
12Rob Ruygh (Ned) PPL Belisol
13Tjarco Cuppens (Ned) PPL Belisol
14Raymond Werst (Ned)
15Sandro Harings (Ned) Asito Craft Cycling Team
16Roy Curvers (Ned) Skil Shimano
17Bram Schmitz (Ned) Van Vliet EBH Elshof
18Luc Hagenaars (Ned) Krolston International
19Yvo Kusters (Ned) Van Hemert Groep
20Lars Vierbergen (Ned) Van Vliet EBH Elshof
21Ritchie Motké (Ned) Van Hemert Groep
22Jos Pronk (Ned) Krolston International
23Rik Kavsek (Ned) Cycling Team Jo Piels
24Floris Goesinnen (Ned) Skil Shimano
25Mitch Pluijmaekers (Ned)
26Joop de Gans (Ned)
27Tom Dumoulin (Ned) PPL Belisol
28Ben Berben (Bel) Revor-Jartazi Cycling
29Patrick Hupkens (Ned)
30Stefan Cohnen (Ned) Betonexpressz 2000-Limonta
31Joost van Leijen (Ned) Vacansoleil

Pro women
1Marianne Vos (Ned) DSB Bank - Nederland Bloeit
2Kirsten Wild (Ned) Cervelo Test Team
3Annemiek Van Vleuten (Ned) DSB Bank - Nederland Bloeit
4Mirjam Melchers (Ned) Team Flexpoint
5Ludivine Henrion (Bel) Red Sun Ladies Cycling Team
6Monique Van De Ree (Ned)
7Chantal Blaak (Ned)
8Nikki Harris (GBr) Team Flexpoint
9Noortje Tabak (Ned) DSB Bank - Nederland Bloeit
10Inge Klep (Ned) Red Sun Ladies Cycling Team
11Iris Slappendel (Ned) Team Flexpoint
12Marlijn Binnendijk (Ned)
13Saskia Elemans (Ned) Team Flexpoint
14Petra Dijkman (Ned) Red Sun Ladies Cycling Team
15Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) DSB Bank - Nederland Bloeit

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews