Milram, Gerolsteiner and Astana announce line-ups for upcoming races

By Susan Westemeyer

Team Gerolsteiner is taking on the cobblestones and hellingen in the Omloop Het Volk on Saturday. German-Australian rider Heinrich Haussler will look to take a sprint after conquering the 11 hellingen – short but steep climbs. His teammates Stephan Schreck, Sven Krauss and Tom Stamsnijder could also put in a surprise on the 199 km around Gent.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1