Gallery: 2014 Tour of Britain

Following the unveiling of the 2015 Tour of Britain route, Cyclingnews has put together a gallery from last year's race which was won by Dylan van Baarle. On the final podium with the Garmin-Sharp rider was Michal Kwiatkowski (Etixx-Quick Step) and Bradley Wiggins (Team Sky) who went on to claim the road and time trial world titles respectively, underlining the credentials of the 2.HC event.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1