Champions to T-town finals

Friday night will see a talent-filled field hit the 'concrete crater' for the 31st Annual Air Products final in the newly named Valley Preferred Cycling Center, formerly known as the Lehigh Valley Velodrome. The event highlights the venue's commitment to rider development, holding races for riders of all ages in addition to the Artie Greenburg Memorial 10 mile Final and other professional races.

Back again for the second week in a row will be 2004 Olympic champion Ryan Bayley of Australia along with his team-mates Mark French, Jason Niblett, Shane Kelly, Joel Leonard, Daniel Ellis, Scott Sunderland, Anna Meares, and Kerrie Meares. The Aussies will be joined by Italian Olympian Roberto Chiappa, the 2006 Keirin World Champion Teun Mulder and his team-mate Tim Veldt of the Netherlands. Also starring will be Malaysian Olympian Josiah Ng, British Olympic team members Matt Crampton and Jason Kenny (2006 Junior World Champion), US Olympians Adam Duvendeck and Jennie Reed, T-Town Express riders Andy Lakatosh, Ben Barczewski, and Ryan Nelman, along with many more world-class athletes.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1