Agritubel announces partial Tour roster

Professional Continental team Agritubel has confirmed the participation of three riders to the Tour de France, starting July 4 in Monaco. Christophe Moreau, winner of the 2001 prologue, will lead the French squad together with David Le Lay and Maxime Bouet.

The remaining six riders of the team's roster will be selected out of the following long list: Freddy Bichot, Sylvain Calzati, Brice Feillu, Romain Feillu, Eduardo Gonzalo, Yann Huguet, Christophe Laurent, Geoffroy Lequatre, Anthony Ravard and Nicolas Vogondy.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1