Tour de Beauce start list

The final Tour de Beauce overall podium: Hugo Houle, Gregory Daniel and Robin Carpenter.

The final Tour de Beauce overall podium: Hugo Houle, Gregory Daniel and Robin Carpenter. (Image credit: Corporation du Grand Prix cycliste de Beauce/Brian Black Hodes)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Holowesko / Citadel Racing p/b Hincapie Sportswear
1Oscar Clark (USA)
2Taylor Eisenhart (USA)
3Robin Carpenter (USA)
4Ruben Companioni (Cub)
5Andrei Krasilnikau (Blr)
6Andzs Flaksis (Lat)
7Joseph Lewis (Aus)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team
21Alexander Cataford (Can)
22Adrian Hegyvary (USA)
23Christopher Jones (USA)
24Luke Keough (USA)
25Gavin Mannion (USA)
26Travis Mccabe (USA)
27Tanner Putt (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Silber Pro Cycling
41Stephen Bassett (USA)
42Alexander Cowan (Can)
43Nigel Ellsay (Can)
44Julien Gagne (Can)
45Emile Jean (Can)
46Ryan Roth (Can)
47Nickolas Zukowsky (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Garneau Québecor
61Bruno Langlois (Can)
62Marc-Antoine Soucy (Can)
63Jean-François Soucy (Can)
64Olivier Brisebois (Can)
65Félix Côté-Bouvette (Can)
66Elliot Doyle (Can)
67Simon Pierre Gauthier (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
81Serghei Tvetcov (Rom)
82Jordan Cheyne (Can)
83Angus Morton (Aus)
84Sean Bennett (USA)
85Keegan Swirbul (USA)
86Jacob Rathe (USA)
87Michael Sheehan (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Novo Nordisk
11Javier Megias (Spa)
12Umberto Poli (Ita)
13Fabio Calabria (Aus)
14Reid Mcclure (Can)
15Corentin Cherhal (Fra)
16Stephen Clancy (Irl)
17Quentin Valognes (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Axeon Hagens Berman
31Edward Anderson (USA)
32Jonathan Brown (USA)
33Geoffrey Curran (USA)
34Ian Garrison (USA)
35Christopher Lawless (GBr)
36Rui Oliveira (Por)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Rally Cycling
51Robert Britton (Can)
52Matteo Dal-Cin (Can)
53Adam De Vos (Can)
54Sepp Kuss (USA)
55Pierrick Naud (Can)
56Emerson Oronte (USA)
57Eric Young (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Canyon Bicycles
71Chad Beyer (USA)
72Erik Slack (USA)
73Steve Fisher (USA)
74Cortlan Brown (USA)
75Michael Burleigh (USA)
76Christopher Winn (Aus)
77Francisco Mancebo (Spa)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
91Michael Hernandez (USA)
92Gage Hecht (USA)
93Tyler Stites (USA)
94Jack Burke (Can)
95Jokin Etxabe Leturia (Spa)
96Lance Haidet (USA)
97Laurent Gervais (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Foundation Cycling
101Brendan Mccormack (USA)
102Barry Miller (USA)
103Wellington Canela Capellan (Dom)
104Adam Carr (USA)
105Jean Michel Lachance (Can)
106Jonathan Sandoval Ulloa (Mex)
107Sean Gardner (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Inteja Dominican Cycling Team
121Diego Milan Jimenez (Dom)
122Ignacio Sarabia Diaz (Mex)
123Albert Torres Barcelo (Spa)
124Julio Alberto Amores Palacios (Spa)
125Rafael Marquez Raigon (Spa)
126William De Jesus Guzman Rosario (Dom)
127Jesus Alberto Rubio Arribas (Spa)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team St-Étienne p/b Probikeshop
141Leo Boileau (Fra)
142Axel Flet (Fra)
143Matthieu Jeannes (Fra)
144Cedric Pla (Fra)
145Louis Richard (Fra)
146Clement Russo (Fra)
147Luc Dury (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Smart Savvy+ Garneau
111Joshua Kropf (Can)
112Alexander Amiri (Can)
113Mitchell Ketler (Can)
114Marc Dupuis (Can)
115Jake Cullen (Can)
116Connor Toppings (Can)
117Chris Mac Leod (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
131Brett Wachtendorf (USA)
132Jules Cusson Fradet (Can)
133Dylan Davies (Can)
134Dan Doddy (Can)
135Matthew Sherar (Can)
136Bonaventure Uwizeyimana (Rwa)
137Garrett Belanger (Can)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1