Skip to main content

Superprestige Gieten Past Winners

Past winners
2008Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb-Projob
2007Niels Albert (Bel)
2006Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2005Richard Groenendaal (Ned)
2004Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2003Bart Wellens (Bel) Fidea
2002Sven Nys (Bel)
2001Sven Nys (Bel)
2000Richard Groenendaal (Ned)
1999Sven Nys (Bel)
1998Sven Nys (Bel)
1997Richard Groenendaal (Ned)
1996Adrie van der Poel (Ned)
1995Erwin Vervecken (Bel)
1994Paul Herygers
1993Paul Herygers
1992Danny De Bie
1991Danny De Bie
1990Danny De Bie
1989Paul De Brauwer
1988Paul De Brauwer
1987Roland Liboton
1986Paul De Brauwer
1985Roland Liboton
1984Radomir Simunek (Cze)
1983Rein Groenendaal (Ned)
1982Rein Groenendaal (Ned)
1981Rein Groenendaal (Ned)
1980Rainer Paus (Ger)
1979Cees van der Wereld (NK)
1978Herman Snoeijink (Ned)
1977Gerrit Scheffer (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1