British Road Championships elite men time trial start list

British champion Steve Cummings (Dimension Data)

British champion Steve Cummings (Dimension Data) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/

Start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Stephen Cummings (GBr) Team Dimension Data
2Alex Dowsett (GBr) Team Katusha- Alpecin
3James Gullen (GBr) JLT Condor
4Geraint Thomas (GBr) Team Sky
5Harry Tanfield (GBr) Canyon Eisberg
6Scott Davies (GBr) Team Dimension Data
7Mark Christian (GBr) Aqua Blue Sport
8Ryan Perry (GBr)
9Daniel Bigham (GBr) Ribble Cycling
10Edmund Bradbury (GBr) JLT Condor
11Richard Taylor (GBr) Harry Middleton Cycling Club
12Daniel Whitehouse (GBr) Interpro Stradalli Cycling
13Andrew Disley (GBr) Team KTM UK
14Simon Wilson (GBr) Ribble Cycling
15Rupert Graham (GBr) Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
16Michael Cuming (GBr) Madison Genesis
17Ben Hetherington (GBr) Memil CCN Pro Cycling
18Tao Geoghegan Hart (GBr) Team Sky
19Gruffudd Lewis (GBr) Ribble Cycling
20Sam Brand (GBr) Team Novo Nordisk
21Jason Bouttell (GBr) Team KTM UK
22Andrew Nichols (GBr) Team B38/Underpin Racing
23George Fox (GBr) Team Bottrill - Vangaurd
24Jack Rees (GBr) Ribble Cycling
25Jamie Davidson (GBr) Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
26James McLaughlin (GBr) Guernsey Velo Club
27Owain Doull (GBr) Team Sky
28Ashley Cox (GBr) Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
29Danny Grieves (GBr) GS Metro
30David Hewett (GBr) Ribble Cycling
31Dean Robson (GBr) Northovers VT
32Ross Fawcett (GBr) Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
33Ken Buckley (GBr) Morvelo Basso RT
34Andrew Turner (GBr) Team KTM UK
35Christopher Lawless (GBr) Team Sky
36William Bjergfelt (GBr) Team Tor 2000 KALAS
37Paul Elcock (GBr) ZeroBC
38George Wood (GBr) Richardsons-Trek RT
39Connor Swift (GBr) Madison Genesis
40Tom Ward Langdale (GBr) Lightweights
41Jacob Tipper(GBr)Memil CCN Pro Cycling
42John Archibald (GBr) Ribble Cycling
43Jonathan Dibben (GBr) Team Sky
44Fraser Rounds (GBr) Team KTM UK
45David Griffiths (GBr) Bioracer-Project GO
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
46Ryan Morley (GBr) Royal Air Force CA
47Ioan Smallwood (GBr) Cardiff Ajax CC
48Thomas Whatley (GBr) Paceline RT
49Sebastian Tremlett (GBr) ASFRA Racing Team
50Philip Jones (GBr) Transition Race Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1