McDonald wins Kingsport Cyclo-cross Cup

Werner 2nd, Myerson 3rd at final event of Pro CX series

Full Results
1Zach McDonald (USA) Rapha-Focus1:02:02 
2Kerry Werner (USA) MOB CX Team0:00:58 
3Adam Myerson (USA) Team SmartStop p/b Mountain Khakis0:01:41 
4Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro CX Team  
5Jared Nieters (USA) Raleigh-Clement0:02:08 
6Joseph Welsh (USA)0:02:17 
7Alex Ryan (USA) Mock Orange Pro CX Team0:02:30 
8Tristan Cowie (USA)0:02:52 
9Robert Rimmer (USA) Virginia Intermont College0:02:53 
10Andrew Messer (USA) Cyclocrossworld.com0:03:36 
11Andrew Reardon (USA) Sophisticated Living-Bob's Red Mill0:03:51 
12Olivier Vrambout (USA) Solidsurface fueled by Waffle Power0:04:02 
13Andrew Bailey (USA) Piney Flats Bicycles-Dean Endurance CX Team0:05:17 
14Paul Mesi (USA) Buffalo Bicycling Club0:07:51 
15Spencer Whittier (USA) Hub Endurance Chattanooga  
16Nolan Tankersley (USA) Scenic City Velo  
17Eric Fischer (USA)  
18Stephen Bassett (USA) Sophisticated Living p/b Bob's Red Mill  
Back to top