TechPowered By

More tech

Powers wins Cedar City Grand Prix

Cycling News

Schneider and Pic round out podium

Alison Powers (UnitedHealthcare) celebrates her win in Cedar City

Alison Powers (UnitedHealthcare) celebrates her win in Cedar City

view thumbnail gallery

Full Results

# Rider Name (Country) Team Result
1 Alison Powers (UnitedHealthcare) 1:03:52  
2 Samantha Schneider (Team TIBCO/ To the Top)    
3 Tina Pic (DNA Cycling p/b K4)    
4 Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling) 0:00:02  
5 Olivia Dillon (Colavita-Fine Cooking)    
6 Laura Van Gilder (Guru) 0:00:04  
7 Tiffany Pezzulo (Vanderkitten)    
8 Skylar Schneider (Team TIBCO/ To the Top) 0:00:08  
9 Mandy Heintz (Guru) 0:00:11  
10 Kimberley Johnson (Naked Women's Racing)    
11 Robin Farina (DNA Cycling p/b K4)    
12 Amy Charity (Vanderkitten)    
13 Laura Jorgensen (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)    
14 Jeannie Kuhajek (Vanderkitten)    
15 Amelia Tanner (JET Cycling)    
16 Sarah Lough (Cloud Racing p/b Ride2Recovery)    
17 Wilborne E Scotti (UnitedHealthcare)    
18 Melinda Mccutcheon (Canyon Bicycles - Shimano)    
19 Gwen Inglis (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)    
20 Krista Doebel-Hickok (Team TIBCO/ To the Top)    
21 Sara Headley (Team TIBCO/ To the Top) 0:00:14  
22 Christin Gokey-Smith (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)    
23 Nicole Mertz (Canyon Bicycles - Shimano) 0:00:17  
24 Julie Emmerman (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)    
25 Laura Howat (SKINourishment)    
26 Amy Phillips (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling) 0:00:19  
27 Lindsay Fox (SKINourishment)    
28 Kaytie Scott (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)    
29 Alison Frye (SKINourishment)    
30 Patricia Schwager (Team TIBCO/ To the Top)    
31 Anne Perry (DNA Cycling p/b K4)    
32 Whitney Schultz (Colavita-Fine Cooking) 0:00:37  
33 Anna Christiansen (Colavita-Fine Cooking)    
34 Lindsay Bayer (Colavita-Fine Cooking)    
35 Katharine Hall (UnitedHealthcare) 0:00:39  
36 Meredith Miller (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling) 0:00:41  
37 Julie Kuliecza (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)    
38 Coryn Rivera (UnitedHealthcare)    
39 Irena Ossola (Cloud Racing p/b Ride2Recovery)    
DNS Lauren Stephens (Team TIBCO/ To the Top)    
DNS Amber Vredenburg (JET Cycling)    
DNS Clarice Sayle (Threshold Sports)    
DNS Christy Keely (Canyon Bicycles - Shimano)    
DNF Kate Chilcott (Vanderkitten)    
DNF Page Robertson (Team TIBCO/ To the Top)    
DNF Kathryne Carr (SKINourishment)    
DNF Amber Brown (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)    
DNF Rachel Cieslewicz (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)    
DNF Jennifer Vollmer (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)    
DNF Ivie Crawford (JET Cycling)    
DNF Solymar Rivera (JET Cycling)    
DNF Priscilla Calderon (JET Cycling)    
DNF Breanne Nalder (DNA Cycling p/b K4)    
DNF Kelsey Withrow (DNA Cycling p/b K4)    
DNF Heather Albert (Canyon Bicycles - Shimano)    
DNF Vanessa Johnson (Canyon Bicycles - Shimano)    
DNF Heather Nielson (Herriott Sports Performance)