Reed defeats Mackenzie and Schnyder in men's race

Walter logs convincing women's win


Elite  Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sullivan Reed (Can) Cycle Logic1:51:33 
2Drew Mackenzie (Can) island racing club0:03:42 
3Ruedi Schnyder (Can) Kona Bikes0:04:26 
4Kevin Calhoun (Can) Rocky Mountain - Different Bike0:06:04 
5Seth Wells (Can) Caps Original0:07:59 
6Andy Traslin (Can) Steed Cycles0:09:28 
7Mike Traslin (Can) Steed Cycles0:23:15 
DNFThomas Skinner (Can) Oak Bay Bikes/Specialized  
DNFColine Kerr (Can) Rocky Mountain  
DNFMichael Jordan (Can)  
DNSDwayne Kress (Can)  
Elite  Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sandra Walter (Can) Local Ride Racing1:38:38 
2Joele Guynup (USA) island racing club0:20:51 
3Christine Lynch (Can) sunshine coast cycling0:47:46 
Junior  Men  (17‐18)
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sebastian Sleep (Can) Rocky Mountain  - Different Bike1:31:35 
2Jesse Melamed (Can) Team Whistler/Natures Path0:24:56 
DNFJarrad Wilhelm (Can)  
DNFAndrew Spahr (Can) RMCC/Couloir  
DNSDillon Mennie (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling  
Junior  Women  (15‐18)
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lauren Rosser (Can) Team Squamish0:59:03 
2Jessica Marquis (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling0:07:27 
3Kristin Drygas (Can) team squamish0:07:34 
4Maia Kilby (Can) Team Squamish0:16:49 
Master  30‐39  Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Martin Bojesen (Can)1:34:18 
2Cymbol Wells (Can) Wells Corp.0:02:20 
3Ryan Newsome (Can) Local Ride Racing0:04:00 
4Matt Drown (Can) West Coast Racing0:05:34 
5Francois Bedard (Can)0:06:39 
6Aaron Weiss (Can) full boar0:08:40 
7Bob Welbourn (Can)0:11:12 
8Andrew Nelson (Can)0:30:33 
DNSAndrew Sparks (Can)  
Master  30‐39  Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Glenowyn Carlson (Can) Team Alliance1:36:43 
Master  40‐49  Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Richard English (Can) Skookum Cycle1:40:06 
2Peter Holzhuter (Can) Skookum Cycle Revelstoke0:01:01 
3Sheldon Orr (Can) Daryl Evans Racing0:11:53 
4Richard Humphries (Can) Maple Ridge0:26:45 
Master  50+  Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tim Daechsel (Can) bike barn1:13:18 
2Bart Nakano (Can) Team Alliance0:06:20 
3Chuck Connor (Can) Skyride Cycles0:12:09 
4Ian Parker (Can) JNO Racing0:13:32 
5Peter Wellsman (Can) Pro City Racing0:14:14 
6Denys Jones (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling0:16:50 
7Frank Ammirati (Can) Daryl-Evans Racing0:21:28 
-1lapCraig Mackenzie (Can)  
Senior  Men  (19‐29)
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Robert Whishaw (Can) Obsession Bikes1:37:23 
2Mike Winkel (Can) Gary Fisher 29er Crew0:00:51 
3Steve Doreen (Can)0:07:22 
4Derek Steven (Can)0:10:37 
5Steve Devantier (Can) Local RideRacing0:11:27 
Senior  Women  (19‐29)
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Paula Armstrong (NZl) West Coast Racing1:38:01 
2Jeanine Ball (Can) Local Ride Racing0:17:51 
U15  Men  (10‐14)
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1John Connor (Can) Skyride Cycles0:55:49 
2Thomas Hardy (Can)0:07:21 
3Eric Dillon (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling0:10:53 
4Liam Hafey (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling0:30:58 
DNS(Can) Team Squamish  
U15  Women  (10‐14)
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Grace Stanhope (Can)0:51:13 
U17  Men  (15‐16)
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jereomy Pelletier (Can) Team Squamish1:17:07 
2Quinn Moberg (Can) Team Squamish0:03:34 
3Louis Dillon (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling0:06:19 
4Philippe Janicki (Can)0:08:29 
5Ragnar Robinson (Can) Genes Sports0:10:26 
6Mathew Clough (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling0:14:33 
7Aiden Davis (Can) team squamish/ coesa cycles0:19:04 
8Brett Shearing (Can) West Coast Racing0:23:40 
9Rob Leigh (Can) Team Squamish0:32:33 
DNFJonas Lomax (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling Club  
DNFOwen Scully (Can) Team Squamish  
DNSReece Nelsen (Can) Sunshine Coast Bike Club  
19‐29  Citizen  Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mads Aaboe (Can)1:29:28 
2Derek Fisher (Can)0:27:38 
30+  Citizen  Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Greg Johnson (Can)1:15:57 
2Christian Molholm (Can)0:15:03 
3Craig Petersen (Can)0:15:31 
4Gareth Phillips (Can)0:28:45 
5Glenn Hafey (Can) Sunshine Coast Cycling0:30:08 
6Bob Stanhope (Can)  
7Guy Gauvin (Can)0:38:45 
8Bob Janicki (Can)0:42:37 
9Rob Geiger (Can) Taboo Cycles/Rob Corp.0:57:36 
DNFAllan Spahr (Can) RMCC9:44:41 
DNSSean Michel (Can) Corsa Cycles  
30+  Citizen  Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Leyla Johnson (Can)1:08:18 
2Susan Duxbury (Can)0:18:14 
Back to top