Van Gilder takes Bay State win

Annis and Smith round out podium


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Laura Van Gilder (USA) C3 pb Mellow Mushroom0:46:30 
2Sally Annis (USA) p/b JRA cycles  
3Andrea Smith (USA) LadiesFirst Racing0:00:04 
4Elle Anderson (USA) LadiesFirst Racing0:01:47 
5Rebecca Wellons (USA) Quad Cycles0:01:54 
6Crystal Anthony (USA) LadiesFirst Racing0:02:58 
7Catherine Sterling (USA) Bikeman.com0:03:01 
8Emma White (USA) NYcross.com0:03:15 
9Stacey Barbossa (USA) Elite Endurance Training Systems0:03:26 
10Jena Greaser (USA) NorEast Cycling0:03:41 
11Frances Morrison (USA) J.A.M. Fund / NCC0:03:47 
12Kathleen Lysakowski (USA) Cycle Lodge0:05:01 
13Nancy Labbe-Giguere (USA) LadiesFirst Racing0:05:18 
14Kathryn Roszko (USA) / Joe's Garage0:05:43 
15Christina Birch (USA) J.A.M. Fund / NCC0:05:51 
16Bryna Blanchard (USA) North American Velo0:06:01 
17Erica Zaveta (USA) Lees McRae College0:06:08 
18Jocelyn Mauldin (USA) NEBC p/b CycleLoft0:06:15 
19Christin Christoph (USA) Competitive Edge Cycling0:06:17 
20Lauren Kling (USA) New England Athletic Cyclocross0:06:41 
21Michele Harrison (USA) Essex County Velo  
22Laura Ralston (USA) MIT Cycling/FXDD  
23Elizabeth Lukowski (USA)  
24Marian Jamison (USA) LadiesFirst Racing- 1 lap 
Back to top