Kruopis wins stage 4 of An Post Rás

Pöstlberger retains race lead

Brief Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Aidis Kruopis (Ltu) An Post - Chainreaction3:45:29 
2Davide Vigano (Ita) Team Idea 2010 ASD  
3Ian Bibby (GBr) NFTO  
4Martyn Irvine (Irl) Madison Genesis  
5Lukas Postlberger (Aut) Tirol Cycling Team  
6Joshua Edmondson (GBr) An Post - Chainreaction  
7Ryan Mullen (Irl) An Post - Chainreaction  
8Clemens Fankhauser (Aut) Hrinkow Advarics Cycleangteam0:00:15 
9Erick Rowsell (GBr) Madison Genesis0:00:47 
10Robert Partridge (GBr) NFTO  
General classification after stage 4
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lukas Postlberger (Aut) Tirol Cycling Team14:46:13 
2Joshua Edmondson (GBr) An Post - Chainreaction0:01:05 
3Martyn Irvine (Irl) Madison Genesis0:01:43 
4Ryan Mullen (Irl) An Post - Chainreaction0:01:49 
5Michael Cuming (GBr) JLT Condor0:01:50 
6Elliott Porter (GBr) Team 3M0:01:52 
7Erick Rowsell (GBr) Madison Genesis  
8Robert Partridge (GBr) NFTO0:03:10 
9Aaron Gate (NZl) An Post - Chainreaction0:04:35 
10Jaap de Man (Ned) Team 3M0:05:24 
Back to top