Alvarado wins X²O Badkamers Trofee - Brussels

Ceylin del Carmen Alvarado
(Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ceylin del Carmen Alvarado (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:40:46
2Denise Betsema (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:06
3Manon Bakker (Ned) Credishop-Fristads 0:00:20
4Fem van Empel (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:35
5Lucinda Brand (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:00:37
6Annemarie Worst (Ned) 777 0:00:44
7Anna Kay (GBr) Starcasino Cx Team 0:00:59
8Aniek van Alphen (Ned) Credishop-Fristads 0:01:14
9Sanne Cant (Bel) Iko - Crelan 0:01:23
10Marion Norbert Riberolle (Fra) Starcasino Cx Team 0:01:53
11Eva Lechner (Ita) Starcasino Cx Team 0:02:25
12Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:02:33
13Yara Kastelijn (Ned) Credishop-Fristads 0:02:41
14Inge van der Heijden (Ned) 777 0:03:34
15Rebecca Fahringer (USA) 0:03:57
16Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita) 777 0:04:07
17Karen Verhestraeten (Bel) Iko - Crelan 0:04:16
18Kiona Crabbé (Bel) 0:04:36
19Susanne Meistrok (Ned) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct
20Fauve Bastiaenssen (Bel) 0:04:56
21Marthe Truyen (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:05:35
22Jinse Peeters (Bel) 0:05:39
23Hannah Van Boven (Ned) 0:07:09
24Suzanne Verhoeven (Bel) 0:07:28
25Maïté Barthels (Lux)
26Siobhan Kelly (Can)
27Laura Greenhalgh (GBr)
28Tine Rombouts (Bel)
DNFMascha Mulder (Ned) Group Hens - Maes Containers
DNFLindy Van Anrooij (Ned) Starcasino Cx Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews