Aerts wins X²O Badkamers Trofee - Brussels

OVERIJSE BELGIUM JANUARY 24 Toon Aerts of Belgium and Team Baloise Trek Lions during the 61st Druivencross World Cup 2021 Mens Elite UCICX CXWorldCup Ostend2021 on January 24 2021 in Overijse Belgium Photo by Luc ClaessenGetty Images
Toon Aerts (Baloise Trek) (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Toon Aerts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:57:44
2Quinten Hermans (Bel) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:00:20
3Niels Vandeputte (Bel) Alpecin - Fenix 0:00:36
4Jens Adams (Bel) 0:00:43
5Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:48
6Eli Iserbyt (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:01:01
7Lars Van Der Haar (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:01:18
8Kevin Kuhn (Swi) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:01:29
9Laurens Sweeck (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:01:38
10Timo Kielich (Bel) Credishop-Fristads 0:01:43
11Lander Loockx (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers
12Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers
13Timon Rüegg (Swi) Cross Team Legendre 0:01:52
14Toon Vandebosch (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:02:08
15Daan Soete (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:02:12
16Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:02:23
17Ryan Kamp (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:02:31
18Thibau Nys (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:03:18
19Thomas Mein (GBr) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team
20Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:04:03
21Len Dejonghe (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:04:09
22Jim Aernouts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:04:14
23Witse Meeussen (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:04:37
24Pim Ronhaar (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:04:58
25Kyle Agterberg (Ned) 0:05:32
26David Van Der Poel (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:05:35
27Mees Hendrikx (Ned) Credishop-Fristads 0:05:48
28Ward Huybs (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:05:54
29Arne Baers (Bel) 0:06:19
30Loris Rouiller (Swi) Alpecin - Fenix 0:06:38
31Joachim Van Looveren (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct
32Thomas Verheyen (Bel)
33Dolf Pemen (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct
34Timothé Gabriel (Fra)
35Lennert Belmans (Bel) Iko - Crelan
36Théo Thomas (Fra) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team
37Jonathan Anderson (USA)
38Cameron Jette (Can)
39Vincent Oger (Bel)
DNFDiether Sweeck (Bel) Credishop-Fristads
DNFStan Godrie (Ned)
DNFMaik Van Der Heijden (Ned)
DNFJoran Wyseure (Bel)
DNFWout Vervoort (Bel)
DNFJustin Laevens (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct
DNFYdris Salomez (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews