Brad White victorious at Wilmington Grand Prix

Tina Pic (Fearless Femme) and Brad White (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling) won the elite criteriums at the Wilmington Grand Prix on Saturday in Delaware. The races were a part of the National Racing Calendar (NCC), a series that showcases the nation’s top criterium racers.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Bradley White (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Te)1:18:01
2Andres Alzate Escobar (Champion System - Stans's NoTub)0:00:01
3Bobby Lea (B.Lea Coaching)0:00:01
4Chris Uberti (Astellas Cycling)0:00:02
5Mike Friedman (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strateg)0:00:03
6Tim Mitchell (CCB Racing)0:00:04
7Ben Frederick (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite)0:00:04
8Matt Moosa (Stan's NoTubes p/b Proferrin)0:00:04
9Mike Stoop (Starlight Custom Apparel)0:00:04
10Kevin Mullervy (Champion System - Stan's NoTube)0:00:10
11Luke Keough (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Te)0:00:19
12Hector Fabian Aguilar (EDA Contractors)0:00:20
13Evan Murphy (CRCA/Foundation)0:00:20
14Greg Ratzell (UCI CT: Airgas Cycling)0:00:21
15Adam Myerson (Team SmartStop)0:00:21
16Conor Mullervy (Champion System - Stan's NoTube)0:00:21
17Isaac Howe (Champion System - Stans's NoTubes)0:00:21
18Zack Noonan (Airgas Pro Cycling)Row 17 - Cell 2
19DAVID Guttenplan (SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Jake Sitler (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:00:21
21Thomas Brown (Astellas Cycling)0:00:22
22Tyler Coplea (Gateway Harley-Davidson/Trek)0:00:22
23Michael Pincus (Astellas Cycling)0:00:23
24Tom Soladay (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strateg)0:00:23
25Christopher Meacham (D3DEVO)0:00:23
26Andrew Seitz (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite)Row 25 - Cell 2
27Brandon Feehery (Astellas Cycling)0:00:24
28diego Garavito (EDA Contractors)0:00:24
29John Harris (CT Cycling Advancement Program )0:00:25
30Gavriel Epstein (Champion System - Stan's NoTube)0:00:26
31Anthony Clark (Jam/ncc)0:00:26
32Sean Barrie (BATTLEY DUCATI-SPOKES ETC p/b D)0:00:26
33Timothy Rugg (BATTLEY DUCATI-SPOKES ETC p/b D)0:00:27
34Zac Felpel (BATTLEY DUCATI-SPOKES ETC p/b D)0:00:27
35Sean McCarthy (JAM Fund / NCC)0:00:27
36David Hoyle (CT Cycling Advancement Program )0:00:28
37Thomas Gibbons0:00:28
38Kevin Gottlieb Airgas Cycling)0:00:28
39Jon D'Alba (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite)0:00:30
40Nathaniel Ward (Cycletherapy / VoMax)0:00:31
41Dennis Ramirez (Gateway Harley-Davidson)0:00:31
42Edwin Bull (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:00:34
43Jacob Tremblay (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite)0:00:36
44Jeremy Shirock (QCW Cycling -
45Ryan Mele (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strateg)0:00:39
46Greg Capelle (SEAVS/Haymarket pb Soigneur)0:00:40
47Chad Young (CCB Racing)0:00:43
48Clarke Lind (BATTLEY DUCATI-SPOKES ETC p/b D)0:00:44
49Guillaume Nelessen (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:00:46
50Jeremy Durrin (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strateg)0:00:53
51Colton Valentine (QCW Cycling -
52Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Te)0:01:08
53Ben Wolfe (Cal Giant/Specialized)0:01:52
54Garrett Olsen (Team Skyline0:01:56
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tina Pic (Fearless Femme)1:04:28
2Erica Allar (Colavita-Fine Cooking)0:00:00
3Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom p/b Pink Siren )0:00:00
4Christina Gokey-Smith (Pepper Palace)0:00:01
5Sam Schneider (Team TIBCO To the Top)Row 4 - Cell 2
6Kendall Ryan (Team TIBCO To the Top)0:00:01
7Jessica Prinner (Colavita-Fine Cooking)0:00:02
8Tracey Cameron (Century Road Club Assoc)0:00:03
9Laura Jorgensen (Mellow Mushroom p/b Pink Siren )0:00:04
10Jamie Gilgen (Real Deal Gears p/b WASPcam)0:00:09
11Holly Mathews (Team TIBCO To the Top)0:00:10
12Jacqueline Parker (Cloud Racing p/b Ride2Recovery)0:00:10
13Mary Zider (Colavita-Fine Cooking)0:00:11
14Erin Silliman (Fearless Femme)0:00:12
15Elizabeth Bonilla (Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom)0:00:13
16Ainhoa Perez-Diez (ABRT)0:00:14
17Meredith Miller (Pepper Palace)0:00:16
18Julie Kuliezca (Pepper Palace)0:00:17
19Colleen Gulick (Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Sheb)0:00:18
20Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace)0:00:21
21vanessa Drigo (Garneau Factory Team)0:00:21
DNFPatty Buerkle (Zimmer Capital p/b Foundation)Row 21 - Cell 2
DNFAmy Cutler (FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore)Row 22 - Cell 2
DNFVictoria Hanks (Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom)Row 23 - Cell 2
DNFJulie Hunter (Mermaid Winery p/b VA Asset Group)Row 24 - Cell 2
DNFShannon Parrish (Team Cloud Racing p/b Ride 2 Recovery)Row 25 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1