Skip to main content

Cotumba outstrips Simon for sprint win

Full results
1Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG2:39:46
2Edgardo Simon (Arg) Argentina
3Daniel Diaz (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
4Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
5Miguel Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
6Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
7Luis Sepulbeda (Chi) Equipo Pio Rico
8Yamil Montaño (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
9Heriberto Acosta (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
10Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa
11Freddy Parra (Col) Tecos Trek UAG
12Alvaro Davalos (Bol) Equipo Energysol
13Sandro Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
14Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
15Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG
16Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
17Samuel Alaka (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
18Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
19Victor Hugo Tarqui (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
20Florencio Ramos (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG
21Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG
22Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
23Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
24Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
25Carlos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro
26Horacio Gallardo (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:00:11
27Mario Patalagoytia (Arg) Argentina0:00:53
28Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:00:55
29Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
30Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
31Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
32Arnol Zapata (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
33Rodrigo Casas (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
34Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
35Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
36Jhony Merk Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
37Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
38Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro
39Elias Pereyra (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
40Gilber Zurita (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
41Matias Medici (Arg) Argentina0:02:00
42Jhony Burgos (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
43Deybi Reque (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
44Marcos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:09:01
45Juan Carlos Cespedes (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
46Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol
47Elias Ferrufino (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
48Juan Pablo Chavarria (Bol) Equipo Energysol
49Daniel Juarez (Arg) Argentina0:09:44
50Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol0:15:58
51José Luis Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
52Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
53Jhimmy Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
54Guido Garcia (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:18:10

General classification after stage 4
1Edgardo Simon (Arg) Argentina15:32:24
2Daniel Diaz (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:00:06
3Luis Sepulbeda (Chi) Equipo Pio Rico0:00:12
4Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG0:00:16
5Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
6Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
7Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
8Freddy Parra (Col) Tecos Trek UAG0:00:26
9Miguel Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
10Heriberto Acosta (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
11Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
12Horacio Gallardo (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:00:27
13Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG0:00:30
14Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG0:00:36
15Victor Hugo Tarqui (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:00:49
16Mario Patalagoytia (Arg) Argentina0:01:47
17Matias Medici (Arg) Argentina0:03:04
18Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa0:07:17
19Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:10:33
20Yamil Montaño (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
21Florencio Ramos (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG0:10:42
22Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:11:26
23Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:11:28
24Daniel Juarez (Arg) Argentina0:11:32
25Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:12:40
26Sandro Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:13:25
27Elias Pereyra (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:14:38
28Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:21:53
29Samuel Alaka (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:22:36
30Alvaro Davalos (Bol) Equipo Energysol
31Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:23:27
32Carlos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:24:41
33Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:25:40
34Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
35Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
36Rodrigo Casas (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:25:57
37Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:26:33
38Juan Carlos Cespedes (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:31:37
39Marcos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:33:46
40Jhony Burgos (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:36:36
41Arnol Zapata (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:38:13
42José Luis Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:39:43
43Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:40:49
44Gilber Zurita (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:41:25
45Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:47:39
46Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol0:48:59
47Juan Pablo Chavarria (Bol) Equipo Energysol1:00:55
48Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport1:01:24
49Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol1:05:24
50Elias Ferrufino (Bol) Equipo Z Sport1:09:29
51Deybi Reque (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:13:44
52Jhony Merk Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:23:22
53Jhimmy Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:46:55
54Guido Garcia (Bol) Equipo Z Sport2:54:15

Teams classification
9G.M. ORURO1:24:12

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews