Skip to main content

Ortiz breaks Simon's winning streak

Full results
1Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa5:36:23
2Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:02:49
3Deybi Reque (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:02:55
4Daniel Diaz (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:03:10
5Luis Sepulbeda (Chi) Equipo Pio Rico
6Edgardo Simon (Arg) Argentina
7Horacio Gallardo (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
8Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG
9Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
10Mario Patalagoytia (Arg) Argentina
11Heriberto Acosta (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
12Jhony Burgos (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
13Samuel Alaka (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
14Miguel Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
15Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol
16Alvaro Davalos (Bol) Equipo Energysol
17Freddy Parra (Col) Tecos Trek UAG
18Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
19Yamil Montaño (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
20Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
21Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
22Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
23Elias Ferrufino (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
24Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
25Marcos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro
26Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
27Juan Carlos Cespedes (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
28Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
29Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
30Carlos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro
31Juan Pablo Chavarria (Bol) Equipo Energysol
32Elias Pereyra (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
33Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG
34Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol
35Rodrigo Casas (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
36Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG
37Sandro Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
38Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
39Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
40Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
41Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
42José Luis Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
43Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
44Matias Medici (Arg) Argentina0:03:19
45Florencio Ramos (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG
46Daniel Juarez (Arg) Argentina0:03:23
47Arnol Zapata (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
48Victor Hugo Tarqui (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
49Victor Amachuy (Bol) Equipo Energysol0:04:03
50Jhony Merk Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
51Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro
52Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
53Guido Garcia (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
54Gilber Zurita (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
55Jhimmy Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:04:30

General classification after stage 3
1Edgardo Simon (Arg) Argentina15:32:24
2Daniel Diaz (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:00:06
3Luis Sepulbeda (Chi) Equipo Pio Rico0:00:12
4Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG0:00:16
5Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
6Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
7Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
8Freddy Parra (Col) Tecos Trek UAG0:00:26
9Miguel Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
10Heriberto Acosta (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
11Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
12Horacio Gallardo (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:00:27
13Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG0:00:30
14Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG0:00:36
15Victor Hugo Tarqui (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:00:49
16Mario Patalagoytia (Arg) Argentina0:01:47
17Matias Medici (Arg) Argentina0:03:04
18Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa0:07:17
19Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:10:33
20Yamil Montaño (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
21Florencio Ramos (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG0:10:42
22Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:11:26
23Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:11:28
24Daniel Juarez (Arg) Argentina0:11:32
25Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:12:40
26Sandro Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:13:25
27Elias Pereyra (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:14:38
28Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:21:53
29Samuel Alaka (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:22:36
30Alvaro Davalos (Bol) Equipo Energysol
31Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:23:27
32Carlos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:24:41
33Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:25:40
34Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
35Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
36Rodrigo Casas (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:25:57
37Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:26:33
38Juan Carlos Cespedes (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:31:37
39Marcos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:33:46
40Jhony Burgos (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:36:36
41Arnol Zapata (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:38:13
42José Luis Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:39:43
43Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:40:49
44Gilber Zurita (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:41:25
45Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:47:39
46Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol0:48:59
47Juan Pablo Chavarria (Bol) Equipo Energysol1:00:55
48Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport1:01:24
49Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol1:05:24
50Elias Ferrufino (Bol) Equipo Z Sport1:09:29
51Deybi Reque (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:13:44
52Jhony Merk Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:23:22
53Jhimmy Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:46:55
54Guido Garcia (Bol) Equipo Z Sport

Teams classification
9G.M. ORURO1:14:16

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews