Skip to main content

Raul Alarcon claims solo victory


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Raul Alarcon (Spa) Louletano-Dunas Douradas4:45:45
2Edgar Pinto (Por) LA Aluminios - Antarte0:01:30
3Célio CSousa (Por) Rádio Popular-Onda
4Marcel Wyss (Swi) IAM Cycling
5Gustavo Veloso (Spa) OFM - Quinta da Lixa
6Rui Sousa (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive
7Sergio Pardilla (Spa) Team MTN Qhubeka
8Hernani Broco (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive
9Vladislav Gorbunov (Kaz) Continental Team Astana
10Daniel Silva (Por) Rádio Popular-Onda

General classification after stage 7
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sergio Pardilla (Spa) Team MTN Qhubeka34:08:31
2Rui Sousa (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive
3Gustavo Veloso (Spa) OFM - Quinta da Lixa0:00:07
4Hernani Broco (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive0:00:17
5Vladislav Gorbunov (Kaz) Continental Team Astana0:00:20
6Alejandro Marque (Spa) OFM - Quinta da Lixa0:00:24
7Daniel Moreira (Por) Rádio Popular-Onda0:00:46
8Edgar Lemos (Por) LA Aluminios - Antarte0:00:47
9Marcel Wyss (Swi) IAM Cycling0:00:50
10Rui Vinhas (Por) Louletano-Dunas Douradas0:00:59

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1