Skip to main content

Belgians reign in Spain

Full Results
1Diether Sweeck (Bel)0:41:07
2Jon Ander Insausti (Spa)0:00:07
3Oier Iraolagoitia (Spa)0:00:48
4Paulo Gonzalez (Spa)0:00:54
5Alberto Lucas (Spa)0:01:02
6Ander Azurmendi (Spa)0:01:03
7Ander Basilio (Spa)
8Brais Chas (Spa)0:02:28
9Rubén Pacios (Spa)0:02:35
10Mikel Latorre (Spa)0:02:39
11Xabier Rodríguez (Spa)0:02:49
12Jose Maria Cristobal (Spa)0:02:58
13Jellen Schiettecatte (Bel)0:03:21
14Gonzalo Andrés Rodríguez (Spa)0:03:38
15Xabier Gómez (Spa)0:03:51
16Inigo Quintano Sainz De La Maza (Spa)0:04:20
17Gaizka Beobide (Spa)0:04:22
18Alex Raya Paulo (Spa)0:04:44
19Damian Garcia (Spa)0:04:45
20Andoni Aguirre (Spa)0:05:00
21Kevin Lastra (Spa)0:05:04
22Kepa Alonso (Spa)0:06:52
23Laurens Van Gansbeke (Bel)0:07:07
24Aitor Molina (Spa)0:07:26
25José Díaz (Spa)0:07:38
26Jorge Rodríguez (Spa)0:07:47
27Aitor Garitaonain (Spa)0:08:44
28Cristian Calero (Spa)
29Odei Gil (Spa)
30Izkander Arrizabalaga (Spa)
31Aitor Bilbao (Spa)
32Javier Linares (Spa)
33Peio Goikoetxea (Spa)
34Alejandro Campo (Spa)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1