Grotts wins USA Cycling MTB XC elite men's title

USA Champion Howard Grotts (Specialized) was one of the pre-race favorites

USA Champion Howard Grotts (Specialized) was one of the pre-race favorites (Image credit: Dave McElwaine)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Howard Grotts (Specialized Racing)1:32:11
2Lukas Vrouwenvelder (Bear Development Team)0:01:39
3Christopher Blevins (Specialized Racing)0:04:16
4Stephen Hyde (Cannondale P/B
5Keegan Swenson0:05:23
6Nicholas Beechan (Trek Factory Racing)0:06:10
7Jeremiah Bishop (Canyon Topeak Factory Racing)0:06:58
8Russell Finsterwald0:08:55
9Payson Mcelveen0:09:08
10Brian Matter0:09:23
11Cal Skilsky (CZ Racing)0:09:28
12Kerry Werner0:10:21
13Tristan Cowie0:10:42
14Ryan Standish0:11:25
15Kyle Trudeau0:12:09
16Richard Cypress Gorry (Rouleur Devo p/b DNA Cycling)0:12:26
17Ben Ortt0:14:11
18Carl Decker0:14:22
19Tristan Uhl0:16:00
20Cole House0:16:08
21Alex Wild0:16:09
22Benjamin Senkerik0:17:02
23Ernie Watenpaugh0:17:56
24Merwin Davis (Cycle-Smart)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Canyon Emmott (787 Racing)Row 24 - Cell 2
26Christopher Hamlin (Bicycle Express Racing)Row 25 - Cell 2
27Jake HollenbachRow 26 - Cell 2
28Jordan Villella (Freddie Fu Cycling Team)Row 27 - Cell 2
29Kevin Ellsworth (Team Type 1 Foundation)Row 28 - Cell 2
30Benjamin Coleman (BMB Racing)Row 29 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews