Kabush comes from behind for short track win

The Trailwatch.net men's short track race saw many riders try their luck on the front but patience was a virtue for Geoff Kabush (Team Maxxis-Rocky Mountain), who sealed his second win of the weekend. Todd Wells (Specialized), who at one point seemed to have the race in hand, had to settle for second place while Adam Craig (Team Giant) came from a long way back to grab third. Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (Gary Fisher/Subaru) was fourth and Carl Decker (Team Giant) fifth.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Geoff Kabush
2Todd Wells
3Adam Craig
4Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski
5Carl Decker
6Sam Schultz
7Sam Jurekovic
8Sid Taberlay
9Thomas Turner
10Jeremy Powers
11Barry Wicks
12Andy Schultz
13Tad Elliott
14Ryan Trebon
15Rob Squire
16Rotem Ishay
17Robert Marion
18Stephen Ettinger
19Macky Franklin
20Kris Snedden
21Colin Cares
22Ethan Gilmour
23Travis Livermon
24Ryan Woodall
25Spencer Paxson
26Dana Webber
27Martin Kell
28Michal Broderick
29Blake Harlan
30Noah Tautfest
31John Burns
32Rickey Visinski
33Scott Frederick
34Justin Raynes
35Alex Ryan
36Leo Sandoval
DNFWiley Mosley
DNFGreg Carpenter
DNFMax Plaxton
DNFTroy Wells
DNSSam Koerber
DNSSeamus McGrath

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1