Davison wins Bonelli Park super D


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lea Davison (USA) Specialized0:07:21
2Chloe Forsman (USA) BMC MTB Development0:00:10
3Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Pro Team0:00:22
4Krista Park (USA) Cannondale/No Tubes0:00:43
5Kelsy Bingham (USA) Team Jamis0:00:46
6Sarah Kaufmann (USA) Elete Electrolytes0:00:49
7Joanna Petterson (USA)0:01:11
8Carolyn Popovic (USA) Bear Valley Bikes0:02:36
DNFHeather Irmiger (USA) Subaru-TrekRow 8 - Cell 2
DNFKaila Hart (USA) No Tubes Elite WomenRow 9 - Cell 2
DNFErica Zaveta (USA) BMC MTB DevelopmentRow 10 - Cell 2
DNFShannon Gibson (USA) No Tubes Elite WomenRow 11 - Cell 2
DNFZephanie Blasi (USA) No Tubes Elite WomenRow 12 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews