Ishay wins second national title

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Division 1 men
1Rotem Ishay (Fort Lewis College)
2Mitchell Peterson (University of Utah)
3Bradford Perley (Lees-McRae College)
4Trevor Downing (Fort Lewis College)
5Blake Harlan (University of Colorado-Boulder)
6Scott Stewart (Lees-McRae College)
7Gregory Carpenter (Fort Lewis College)
8Eric Thompson (Lees-McRae College)
9Jon Vivolo (Colorado State University)
10Kerry Werner (Lees-McRae College)
11Menso de Jong (California Polytechnic-San Luis Obispo)
12Eric Lau (Stanford University)
13Kevin Kane (University of Colorado-Boulder)
14Bryce Gordon (Fort Lewis College)
15Christopher Hamlin (University of Vermont)
16Peter Haile (Lees-McRae College)
17Nicolas Enjalbert (Colorado State University)
18Chris Stehula (California Polytechnic-San Luis Obispo)
19Matt Wiebe (University of Colorado-Boulder)
20Martin Kell (Pennsylvania State University)
21Philip Mooney (University of California-Davis)
22Caley Fretz (Colorado State University)
23Christopher Hall (Colorado State University)
24Clayton Omer (Lindsey Wilson College)
25Chris Jackson (California Polytechnic-San Luis Obispo)
26Christopher Bogedin (Lindsey Wilson College)
27Todd Norwood (University of Southern California)
28Scott Hoffner (Lindsey Wilson College)
29Kyle Shour (University of New Mexico)
30Robert Giannini (University of Georgia)
31Unknown rider
32Michael Sencenbaugh (University of Arizona)
33Ian Beckner (West Virginia University)
34Adam Switters (University of California-Davis)
35Adam Looney (University of Wyoming)
36Chris Peterson (University of Colorado-Boulder)
37Zachary Morrey (Virginia Tech)
38Brian Hestetune (Utah State University)
39Wayne Smith (University of Nevada-reno)
40Alexander Leonard (University of New Mexico)
41James Rose (University of New Hampshire)
42Steven Mitchell (Texas A & M University)
43Zachary Brehm (University of Pittsburgh)
44Kyle Johnson (University of Texas)
45Nils Johnson (University of California-Davis)
46Drew Hochstatter (Texas State University)
47Sean Berry (University of New Hampshire)
48Wyles Vance (Stanford University)
49Derek Harnden (University of Vermont)
50Dan Stine (University of Connecticut)
51Christopher Haga (Texas A & M University)
52Steve Aliberti (Pennsylvania State University)
53Kevin Satterfield (Clemson University)
54Christopher Stein (University of California-Santa Barbara)
55Unknown rider
56Bryan Derstine (Florida State University)
57Jeffrey Lukach (University of New Hampshire)
58Chad Haga (Texas A & M University)
59John-Matthew Hattaway (Texas A & M University)
DNFKevin Clegg (University of Arizona)
DNFMatthew Jones (University of Arizona)
DNFAdam LaRochelle (Lindsey Wilson College)
DNFBruno Pitton (University of California-Davis)
DNFDuncan Oliver (West Viginia University)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Division 1 women
1Carla Swart (Lees-McRae College)
2Chloe Forsman (University of Arizona)
3Sage Wilderman (Fort Lewis College)
4Elizabeth English (University of Nevada-Reno)
5Teal Stetson-Lee (Fort Lewis College)
6Kristin Jo Markham (Lees-McRae College)
7Magen Long (Fort Lewis College)
8Flora Duffy (University of Colorado-Boulder)
9Kristina Dominic (Fort Lewis College)
10Ally Stacher (Lees-McRae College)
11Jill Behlen (University of Wyoming)
12Larissa Fitchett (University of California-Davis)
13Ashley James (Lindsey Wilson College)
14Erica Zaveta (Lees-McRae College)
15MarjaLiisa Magnuson (University of California-Davis)
16Deidre York (University of Colorado-Boulder)
17Mia Wilhelm (University of Colorado-Boulder)
18Sara Hanson (San Diego State University)
19Rose Long (University of Vermont)
20Katie Sodergren (University of Colorado-Boulder)
21Emily Kachorek (California State University-Chico)
22Elizabeth Reeder (University of Nevada-Reno)
23Claire Bensard (University of Colorado-Boulder)
24Sarah Lukas (Lindsey Wilson College)
25Jenna Kowalski (California Polytechnic-San Luis Obispo)
26Rebecca Finley (Marian College)
27Brooke Crum (Lindsey Wilson College)
28Jena Greaser (University of Connecticut)
29Jessica Kutz (Pennsylvania State University)
30Anna Dvorak (University of California-Los Angeles)
31Kathryn Hicks (California Polytechnic-San Luis Obispo)
32Suzette Vandivier (Colorado State University)
33Ana (Lisette) Arellano (University of California-Santa Barbara)
34Sarah Dixson (University of Wyoming)
35Kathleen Weber (Texas A & M University)
36Sierra Siebenlist (Marian College)
37Ashley Nichols (University of Vermont)
38Sally Hermansen (California Polytechnic-San Luis Obispo)
39Brenna Wozniak (Colorado State University)
40Allie Scrivener (University of California-Davis)
41Kendra Martinez (Colorado State University)
42Monica Nelson (Colorado State University)
DNFErin Alders (University of California-Davis)
DNFLuan Roberts (University of Houston)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Division 2 Men
1Stephen Ettinger (Montana State University-Bozeman)
2Tristan Cowie (Brevard College)
3zach winn (Union College-KY)
4Linden Blaisus (Warren Wilson College)
5Joe Schneider (Colorado School of Mines)
6Brent Steinberg (Mesa State College)
7Dylan Stucki (Western State College of Colorado)
8Luke Ramseth (Humboldt State University)
9Alec Hamilton (Warren Wilson College)
10Conor Mullervy (Mesa State College)
11Zach Guy (Montana State University-Bozeman)
12Kevin Mullervy (Mesa State College)
13Matt Schiff (Humboldt State University)
14Wesley Lamberson (Union College-KY)
15Cory Rimmer (Brevard College)
16Matt St Marie (Brevard College)
17Greg Gibson (Union College-KY)
18Joshua Hubing-Cooper (Warren Wilson College)
19Patrick Means (Western Washington University)
20Christoph Hurley (Colorado School of Mines)
21German Bermudez (Union College-KY)
22Eric Smith (Ripon College)
23Winston Sauber (Humboldt State University)
24Donald Feeley (Us Air Force Academy)
25Justin Goodin (US Air Force Academy)
26Thatcher Hurt (Appalachian State University)
27Paul Webb (Mars Hill College)
28Matthew Jones (New Mexico State University)
29Matt Wells (Brevard College)
30Nathan Pepin (Clarkson University)
31Jeremy Chambers (Cumberland University)
32logan ross (New Mexico State University)
33John Ferut (US Air Force Academy)
34James Combs (Murray State University)
35Daniel Sapp (Appalachian State University)
36Jordan Hall (Mesa State College)
37Henrique Furtado (Cumberland University)
38Noah Tautfest (Vermont Technical College)
DNFKevin Bogard (Murray State University)
DNFEric Dobberfuhl (Murray State University)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Division 2 women
1Kay Sherwood (Colorado College)
2Lydia Tanner (Montana State University-Bozeman)
3Julia Tellman (Brevard College)
4Nelson Josie (New Mexico State University)
5Rachel Millsop (Union College-KY)
6Johanne Tuttle (Brevard College)
7nina otter (Warren Wilson College)
8Caroline Decosimo (Brevard College)
9Amy West (Baylor University)
10Elisa Otter (Warren Wilson College)
11Tallulah Winquist (Warren Wilson College)
12Becca Parish (Warren Wilson College)
13Courtney Steen (Colorado School of Mines)
14Ileana Anderson (Warren Wilson College)
15Aubrey DeLone (Warren Wilson College)
16Sarah Duncan (Brevard College)
17Tiffany Seering (Ripon College)
18Christen Boyer (Colorado School of Mines)
19Whitney Anderson (Western Washington University)
20Maria Esswein (Union College-KY)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews