Cyclo-cross World Cup: Thibau Nys wins junior men's race in Nommay

Thibau Nys
Thibau Nys (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Thibau Nys (Bel) 0:44:23
2Rémi Lelandais (Fra) 0:00:04
3Emiel Verstrynge (Bel) 0:00:10
4Tibor Del Grosso (Ned) 0:00:12
5Dario Lillo (Swi) 0:00:15
6Ugo Ananie (Fra) 0:00:58
7Jetze Van Campenhout (Bel) 0:01:03
8Ward Huybs (Bel) 0:01:08
9Matyáš Kopecký (Cze) 0:01:09
10Noé Castille (Fra) 0:01:11
11Lennert Belmans (Bel) 0:01:24
12Twan Van Der Drift (Ned) 0:01:28
13Davide De Pretto (Ita) 0:01:33
14Yorben Lauryssen (Bel) 0:01:37
15Florian Richard Andrade (Fra)
16Jente Michels (Bel) 0:01:38
17Bailey Groenendaal (Ned) 0:01:40
18Baptiste Vadic (Fra) 0:01:52
19Igor Arrieta Lizarraga (Spa) 0:02:08
20Lars Sommer (Swi) 0:02:09
21Hugo Kars (Ned) 0:02:14
22Lorenzo Masciarelli (Ita) 0:02:18
23Lucas Janssen (Ned) 0:02:29
24Nathan Bommenel (Fra) 0:02:31
25Paul Anchain (Fra) 0:02:32
26Jean-Luc Halter (Swi) 0:02:36
27Matěj Stránský (Cze) 0:02:40
28Pavel Jindřich (Cze)
29Timo Müller (Swi) 0:02:47
30Nick Carter (USA) 0:03:06
31Jules Fernandes (Fra) 0:03:23
32Gabriel Bolgiani (Fra) 0:03:30
33Aitzol Sasieta Antxia (Spa)
34Alain Suarez Fernandez (Spa) 0:03:36
35Sergio Diego Carrasco (Spa) 0:03:46
36Finn Treudler (Swi)
37Magnus Sheffield (USA) 0:03:50
38Danny Van Lierop (Ned) 0:04:08
39Daniel Schrag (Ger) 0:04:25
40Gauthier Rouxel (Fra) 0:04:30
41Luca Harter (Ger) 0:04:48
42Andrew Strohmeyer (USA) 0:04:56
43Ruben Sanchez Estevez (Spa) 0:05:17
44Matéo Jot (Fra) 0:05:18
45Tomáš Doležal (Cze) 0:05:29
46Cody Scott (Can) 0:06:00
47Romain Gregoire (Fra) 0:06:06
48Andrin Betl (Swi) 0:06:21
49Darren Rafferty (Irl)
50Marc Cabedo Hernandez (Spa)
51Fionn Desmond (Irl)
52Matúš Jakub Koreň (Svk)
53David Mccarthy (Irl)
DNFFilippo Agostinacchio (Ita)
DNSEttore Loconsolo (Ita)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews