Hyde wins second day at Trek CXC

Stephen Hyde (Cannondale) winning for the second year at Providence

Stephen Hyde (Cannondale) winning for the second year at Providence (Image credit: Dave McElwaine)

Stephen Hyde (Cannondale-Cyclocrossworld) out-sprinted Allen Krughoff (Noosa Pro Cyclocross) to win the second day of racing at the Trek CXC Cup in Wisconsin. Day-one winner Jeremy Powers did not start the C2 race.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Stephen Hyde (USA) Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld1:01:03
2Allen Krughoff (USA) Noosa Pro Cyclocross0:00:01
3Dan Timmerman (USA) Stan'S Notubes Elite Cx0:00:13
4Brian Matter (USA) Ks Energy Services / Mosh / Tea0:00:33
5James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh/Clement0:01:01
6Troy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar Cycling0:01:24
7Kerry Werner (USA) Raleigh/Clement0:01:35
8Craig Richey (Can) Red Truck Garneau0:01:56
9Mitchell Hoke (USA) The Pros Closet0:02:26
10Eric Thompson (USA) Hed Cycling ProductsRow 9 - Cell 2
11Jake Wells (USA) Stans Notubes Elite Cyclocross0:02:42
12Tristan Schouten (USA) Rolf Prima0:03:11
13Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) Unattached0:03:19
14Ian Mcpherson (USA) The Pros Closet0:03:25
15Philip Short (USA) Trek Store Greensboro - General0:03:28
16Jacob Lasley (USA) Spcx P/B R.K. Black0:03:57
17Danick Vandale (Can) Russ Hays/Accent Inns0:04:10
18Dan Teaters (USA) Team Wheel & Sprocket0:04:45
19Skyler Mackey (USA) Kccx0:04:59
20Maxx Chance (USA) The Pros Closet0:05:37
21Micah Moran (USA) Trek Midwest Team0:05:45
22Chris Drummond (USA) Spcx P/B R.K. Black0:05:59
23Travis Braun (USA) Revolution Cycles Club0:06:09
24Ian McShane (USA) Vo20:06:29
25Dominic Talerico (USA) Angry Catfish0:07:13
26David Sheek (USA) Sdg Muscle Monster0:07:30
27Casey Hildebrandt (USA) The Underground Project0:08:00
28Russell Stevenson (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective- 2 laps
29Sam Berkland (USA) The Hub Cycling TeamRow 28 - Cell 2
30Bryan Fosler (USA) Trek Midwest TeamRow 29 - Cell 2
31Seth Eckert (USA) Trek Midwest TeamRow 30 - Cell 2
32Matthew Allen (USA) Lgr P/B Tonka Cycle & SkiRow 31 - Cell 2
33Evan Hartig (USA) Credite Velo - Trek- 4 laps
34Alexander Martin (USA) Revolution Cycles ClubRow 33 - Cell 2
DNFScott Smith (USA) Jam / Ncc / VittoriaRow 34 - Cell 2
DNFJordan Roessingh (Can) Iscorp Cycling P/B SmartchoiceRow 35 - Cell 2
DNFIan Haupt (USA) True Veterinary Care Cycling p/b Gryphon AdvisorsRow 36 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews