Powers wins Trek CXC Cup 2

Sun and wind greeted racers for the second day of racing at the Trek CXC Cup in Waterloo, WI. Katie Compton and Jeremy Powers repeated their wins on a technical, dry and dusty course.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jeremy Powers (USA) Rapha-Focus0:57:47
2Allen Krughoff (USA) Noosa Professional Cyclocross0:00:11
3Jeremy Durrin (USA) Uci Ct/Wpt: Team Optum P/B Kell0:00:52
4James Driscoll (USA) Donnelly Sports0:00:58
5Ben Berden (BEL) Raleigh/Clement0:01:21
6Eric Thompson (USA) Plan C P/B Challenge Tires0:02:04
7Brian Matter (USA)0:02:26
8Andrew Dillman (USA)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Isaac Neff (USA)0:02:50
10Timothy Johnson (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:03:04
11Shawn Milne (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/Yogaglo0:03:20
12Skyler Mackey (USA) Team Soundpony0:03:27
13Joseph Maloney (USA)0:03:37
14Jacob Lasley (USA)0:03:38
15Hugo Robinson (GBR) Neon Velo Cycling Team0:03:47
16Kevin McConnell (USA) Mercy-Specialized0:03:56
17Jeff Kluck (USA)0:04:00
18Kyle Russ (USA)0:04:21
19Dan Teaters (USA)0:04:41
20Jerry Dufour (USA)Row 19 - Cell 2
21Zach McDonald (USA) Kccx Elite Cyclocross Team P/B0:04:54
22Nicholas Lemke (USA) Hifi/Thefeed/Crafthairstudio0:04:57
23Craig Etheridge (USA) Raleigh/Clement0:04:59
24Jason Siegle (USA) Sdg Bellwether Pb Krema Peanut0:05:01
25Maxwell Ackermann (USA)0:05:17
26Jay Strothman (USA)0:05:36
27Micah Moran (USA)0:05:45
28David Reyes (USA)0:05:51
29Josh Bauer (USA)0:05:52
30Travis Braun (USA) Magnus0:06:02
31Tristan Schouten (USA)0:06:17
32Matthew Allen (USA)0:06:32
33Michael Dutczak (USA)- 1 lap
34Bryan Fosler (USA)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Craig Wohlschlaeger (USA) Giant Southwest RacingRow 34 - Cell 2
36Jp Brocket (USA) Ethos RacingRow 35 - Cell 2
37Matthew Kelley (USA)- 2 laps
38Andrew Giniat (USA)Row 37 - Cell 2
39Samuel Bramel (USA)Row 38 - Cell 2
40Kip Spaude (USA)Row 39 - Cell 2
41Ian Haupt (USA)- 3 laps
42Ryan Ramirez (USA)Row 41 - Cell 2
DNFMark Norton (USA)Row 42 - Cell 2
DNSAlexander Martin (USA) Revolution CyclesRow 43 - Cell 2
DNSSean Dunlea (USA)Row 44 - Cell 2
DNSJesse Rients (USA)Row 45 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Katherine Compton (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:42:29
2Caroline Mani (FRA) Raleigh/Clement0:00:23
3Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Pro Team0:00:50
4Meredith Miller (USA) Noosa Professional Cyclocross0:01:09
5Gabriella Durrin (GBR) Neon Velo Cycling Team0:01:15
6Courtenay McFadden (USA)0:01:32
7Nicole Duke (USA) Marin/Spy0:01:40
8Erica Zaveta (USA)0:01:52
9Sunny Gilbert (USA)0:02:02
10Amanda Nauman (USA) Sdg Bellwether Pb Krema Peanut0:02:21
11Crystal Anthony (USA) Team Optum P/B Kelly Benefit St0:02:26
12Abby Strigel (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:02:50
13Carolina Gómez (ARG)0:03:00
14Laurel Rathbun (USA) Twenty16 Junior Development Team0:03:15
15Rebecca Gross (USA) Vanderkitten Cx (Vkcx)0:03:40
16Carol Jeane Sansome (USA)0:04:28
17Katie Arnold (USA) Stanridge Speed Bicycles0:04:32
18Brittany McConnell (USA) Mercy-Specialized0:04:38
19Jennifer Nowlin (USA)0:05:00
20Katherine Santos (USA) Borah Development0:05:13
21Anna Schappert (CAN) Dark Red Racing0:05:15
22Mackenzie Woodring (USA) U.S. National Paralympic Cyclin0:05:34
23Mackenzie Green (USA) Borah Development0:05:38
24Corey Coogan Cisek (USA)0:06:04
25Rachel Dobrozsi (USA) Borah Development0:06:05
26Jennifer Campbell (USA) Wheel and Sprocket0:06:21
27Lindsay Knight (USA)- 1 lap
28Amanda Schaap (USA)- 2 laps
29Lindsay Zucco (USA)Row 28 - Cell 2
30Nicole Mertz (USA)- 3 laps
31Katie Isermann (USA)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Christine Thornburg (USA)Row 31 - Cell 2
DNFEmma Swartz (USA) Borah DevelopmentRow 32 - Cell 2
DNFMeghan Korol (USA)Row 33 - Cell 2
DNSKaitlin Antonneau (USA) Cannondale CyclocrossworldRow 34 - Cell 2
DNSSarah Szefi (USA)Row 35 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews