Kukuckbay wins bunch sprint into Edirne

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Stage 3 results
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kemal Kucukbay (Tur)2:42:26
2Fatih Harmanci (Tur) ManisasporRow 1 - Cell 2
3Mustafa Sayar (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 2 - Cell 2
4Nazim Bakirci (Tur)0:00:01
5Ahmet Akdylek (Tur) ManisasporRow 4 - Cell 2
6Gökhan Hasta (Tur)0:00:17
7Andi Bajc (Slo) Manisaspor0:00:18
8Ali Riza Tanriverdi (Tur)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Recep Ünalan (Tur) ManisasporRow 8 - Cell 2
10Alexandru Niculae Ciocan (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 9 - Cell 2
11Ugur Marmara (Tur)0:00:19
12Mirac Kal (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 11 - Cell 2
13Selcuk Turkcetin (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 12 - Cell 2
14Mustafa Carsi (Tur) ManisasporRow 13 - Cell 2
15Danail Andonov Petrov (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:00:20
16Serhat Sert (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 15 - Cell 2
17Gabor Kasa (Srb) ManisasporRow 16 - Cell 2
18Egemen Kamil Ercevik (Tur) ManisasporRow 17 - Cell 2
19Niv Libner (Isr)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Ali Gulcan (Tur) ManisasporRow 19 - Cell 2
21Daniel Eliad (Isr)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Svetoslav Tchanliev Kirilov (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:00:21
23Huseyin Ozcan (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 22 - Cell 2
24Anton Mikailov (Isr)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Andreas Keuser (Ger) World of Bike / Greece0:00:22
26Glenn Vandemaele (Bel) World of Bike / Greece0:00:23
27Mutlu Mert (Tur)0:00:24
28Muhammet Atalay (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 27 - Cell 2
29Kenny Van Der Schueren (Bel) World of Bike / Greece0:00:27
30Nevzat Kiral (Tur)0:00:33
31Lars Pria (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 30 - Cell 2
32Mihai Varabiev (Rou) Romania National Team0:00:53
33Ahmet Aydogdu (Tur)0:03:19
34Bekir Baki Akirsan (Tur)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Adil Kurkut (Tur)Row 34 - Cell 2
36Nicolae Juganaru Razvan (Rou) Romania National Team0:05:40
37George Stancu (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 36 - Cell 2
38Tamas Csicsaky (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 37 - Cell 2
39Avichai Grinberg (Isr)0:08:02
40Amnon Haberman (Isr)0:09:44
41Giorgi Nadiradze (Geo)Row 40 - Cell 2
42Christos Kipouros (Gre) World of Bike / Greece0:14:30
43Christos Katrakis (Gre) World of Bike / GreeceRow 42 - Cell 2
44Chen Shreiber (Isr)0:29:28
DNFIsmail Aksoy (Tur)Row 44 - Cell 2
DNFMihail Rusu (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 45 - Cell 2
DNSIsak Unal (Tur)Row 46 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 3
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Andreas Keuser (Ger) World of Bike / Greece8:38:41
2Kemal Kucukbay (Tur)0:00:50
3Gabor Kasa (Srb) Manisaspor0:00:55
4Danail Andonov Petrov (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:00:59
5Andi Bajc (Slo) Manisaspor0:01:14
6Mustafa Sayar (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:01:29
7Fatih Harmanci (Tur) Manisaspor0:02:03
8Nazim Bakirci (Tur)0:02:21
9Alexandru Niculae Ciocan (Rou) Romania National Team0:02:27
10Selcuk Turkcetin (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 9 - Cell 2
11Mirac Kal (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:02:28
12Svetoslav Tchanliev Kirilov (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:02:32
13Ali Riza Tanriverdi (Tur)0:10:11
14Mutlu Mert (Tur)0:10:18
15Ugur Marmara (Tur)0:10:56
16Niv Libner (Isr)0:10:57
17Kenny Van Der Schueren (Bel) World of Bike / Greece0:11:03
18Nevzat Kiral (Tur)0:11:15
19Glenn Vandemaele (Bel) World of Bike / Greece0:11:24
20Mustafa Carsi (Tur) Manisaspor0:11:38
21Gökhan Hasta (Tur)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Ahmet Akdylek (Tur) Manisaspor0:11:42
23Anton Mikailov (Isr)0:11:56
24Muhammet Atalay (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:11:58
25Serhat Sert (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:12:21
26Recep Ünalan (Tur) Manisaspor0:13:24
27Mihai Varabiev (Rou) Romania National Team0:13:46
28Huseyin Ozcan (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:14:19
29Daniel Eliad (Isr)0:16:16
30Tamas Csicsaky (Rou) Romania National Team0:16:17
31Lars Pria (Rou) Romania National Team0:16:48
32Ali Gulcan (Tur) Manisaspor0:17:30
33Ahmet Aydogdu (Tur)0:18:21
34Nicolae Juganaru Razvan (Rou) Romania National Team0:20:43
35George Stancu (Rou) Romania National Team0:22:08
36Adil Kurkut (Tur)0:24:22
37Bekir Baki Akirsan (Tur)0:24:51
38Giorgi Nadiradze (Geo)0:31:16
39Christos Katrakis (Gre) World of Bike / Greece0:33:44
40Egemen Kamil Ercevik (Tur) Manisaspor0:34:09
41Amnon Haberman (Isr)0:43:38
42Chen Shreiber (Isr)0:48:30
43Avichai Grinberg (Isr)0:48:33
44Christos Kipouros (Gre) World of Bike / Greece1:01:17

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews