Kasza takes stage 2 for Manisapor

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Stage 2 results
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Gabor Kasza (Srb) Manisaspor3:07:56
2Danail Andonov Petro (Bul) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 1 - Cell 2
3Keuser Andreas (Ger) World Of Bike / Greece0:00:03
4Alexandru Ciocan (Rou) Romania National Team0:01:24
5Mirac Kal (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 4 - Cell 2
6Andi Bajc (Slo) ManisasporRow 5 - Cell 2
7Selcuk Turkcetin (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 6 - Cell 2
8Kemal Kucukbay (Tur) BrisasporRow 7 - Cell 2
9Fatih Harmanci (Tur) ManisasporRow 8 - Cell 2
10Ismail Aksoy (Tur) BrisasporRow 9 - Cell 2
11Mustafa Sayar Konya (Tur) Torku Seker SporRow 10 - Cell 2
12Svetoslav Tchanliev (Bul) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 11 - Cell 2
13Nazim Bakirci (Tur) Brisaspor0:01:35
14Ali Riza Tanriverdi (Tur) Brisaspor0:09:08
15Mert Mutlu (Tur) BrisasporRow 14 - Cell 2
16Mihai Varabiev (Rou) Romania National Team0:09:50
17Niv Liber (Isr) Ta Cycling Club0:09:51
18Tamas Csicsaky (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 17 - Cell 2
19Ugur Marmara (Tur) BrisasporRow 18 - Cell 2
20Van Der Schuerenkenn (Bel) World Of Bike / GreeceRow 19 - Cell 2
21Vandemaele Glen (Bel) World Of Bike / Greece0:09:52
22Anton Mikhailov (Isr) Ta Cycling ClubRow 21 - Cell 2
23Serhat Sert (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:09:53
24Nevzat Kiral (Tur) Kocaeli Genclik Spor0:09:55
25Alexandru Stancu (Rou) Romania National Team0:10:30
26Gokhan Hasta (Tur) Brisaspor0:10:34
27Mustafa Carsi (Tur) Manisaspor0:10:35
28Huseyin Ozcan (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 27 - Cell 2
29Ali Gulcan (Tur) Manisaspor0:10:49
30Muhammer Atalay (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 29 - Cell 2
31Recep Unalan (Tur) Manisaspor0:10:57
32Ahmet Akdilek (Tur) ManisasporRow 31 - Cell 2
33Lars Pria (Rou) Romania National Team0:12:53
34Katrakis Christos (Gre) World Of Bike / GreeceRow 33 - Cell 2
35Isak Unal (Tur) Kocaeli Genclik SporRow 34 - Cell 2
36Ahmet Aydogdu (Tur) Kocaeli Genclik SporRow 35 - Cell 2
37Giorgi Nadiradze (Geo) GeorgiaRow 36 - Cell 2
38Mihail Rusu (Rou) Romania National Team0:12:54
39Chen Schrieber (Isr) Ta Cycling ClubRow 38 - Cell 2
40Eliad Daniel (Isr) Ta Cycling ClubRow 39 - Cell 2
41Bekir Baki (Tur) Akirsan GeorgiaRow 40 - Cell 2
42Razvan Juganaru (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 41 - Cell 2
43Adil Kurkut (Tur) Kocaeli Genclik Spor0:12:55
44Amnon Haberman (Isr) Ta Cycling Club0:21:16
45Avichai Grinberg (Isr) Ta Cycling Club0:27:53
46Egemen Ercevik (Tur) Manisapor0:27:54
47Kipouros Christos (Gre) World of Bike / Greece0:36:09
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 2
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Keuser Andreas (Ger) World Of Bike / Greece5:55:53
2Gabor Kasza (Srb) Manisaspor0:00:57
3Danail Andonov Petrov (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:01:01
4Andi Bajc (Slo) Manisaspor0:01:18
5Kemal Kucukbay (Tur) Brisaspor0:01:22
6Mustafa Sayar (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:01:55
7Selcuk Turkcetin (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:02:30
8Ismail Aksoy (Tur) BrisasporRow 7 - Cell 2
9Alexandru Ciocan (Rou) Romania National Team0:02:31
10Fatih Harmanci (Tur) ManisasporRow 9 - Cell 2
11Mirac Kal (Tur) Konya Torku Seker SporRow 10 - Cell 2
12Svetoslav Tchanliev (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:02:33
13Nazim Bakirci (Tur) Brisaspor0:02:42
14Ali Riza Tanriverdi (Tur) Brisaspor0:10:15
15Mert Mutlu (Tur) Brisaspor0:10:16
16Van Der Schuerenkenny (Bel) World Of Bike / Greece0:10:58
17Ugur Marmara (Tur) Brisaspor0:10:59
18Niv Liber (Isr) Ta Cycling ClubRow 17 - Cell 2
19Tamas Csicsaky (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 18 - Cell 2
20Nevzat Kiral (Tur) Kocaeli Genclik Spor0:11:04
21Vandemaele Glen (Bel) World Of Bike / Greece0:11:23
22Mustafa Carsi (Tur) Manisaspor0:11:41
23Gokhan Hasta (Tur) Brisaspor0:11:43
24Muhammer Atalay (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:11:56
25Anton Mikhailov (Isr) Ta Cycling Club0:11:57
26Ahmet Akdilek (Tur) Manisaspor0:12:03
27Serhat Sert (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:12:23
28Mihai Varabiev (Rou) Romania National Team0:13:15
29Recep Unalan (Tur) Manisaspor0:13:28
30Huseyin Ozcan (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor0:14:20
31Ahmet Aydogdu (Tur) Kocaeli Genclik Spor0:15:24
32Razvan Juganaru (Rou) Romania National Team0:15:25
33Eliad Daniel (Isr) Ta Cycling Club0:16:18
34Lars Pria (Rou) Romania National Team0:16:37
35Alexandru Stancu (Rou) Romania National Team0:16:50
36Ali Gulcan (Tur) Manisaspor0:17:32
37Isak Unal (Tur) Kocaeli Genclik Spor0:19:23
38Chen Schrieber (Isr) Ta Cycling Club0:19:24
39Mihail Rusu (Rou) Romania National TeamRow 38 - Cell 2
40Katrakis Christos (Gre) World Of Bike / Greece0:19:36
41Adil Kurkut (Tur) Kocaeligenclik Spor0:21:25
42Giorgi Nadiradze (Geo) Georgia0:21:54
43Bekir Baki Akirsan (Tur) GeorgiaRow 42 - Cell 2
44Egemen Ercevik (Tur) Manisaspor0:34:11
45Amnon Haberman (Isr) Ta Cycling Club0:34:16
46Avichai Grinberg (Isr) Ta Cycling Club0:40:53
47Kipouros Christos (Gre) World Of Bike / Greece0:47:09

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews