Tour of California 2015

Latest News from the Race

The tenth Tour of California is one for the climbers with encounters on Balcom Canyon and Mount Hamilton, as well as a return to Mt. Baldy. The time trial won't be as decisive as last year when Bradley Wiggins (Team Sky) won the overall as the 24km race against the clock comes later in the week.

Top News on the Race

Related Features